Hows your end of 2005 like?

szekeiemme

for me .. it totally sux.. not only me.. my fren.. not only 1.. but so far..its 6 ppl including me dat hav suckie things happening to us non stop...so anyone in here having the same thing like i do? pls share... any erm.. forture teller in here ?hehe

Ayam going to Germany in Dec for a week and then, maybe, to UK. Then, to Ipoh and then B'worth for X'mas and New Year.
It's a tiring year end for me and wifey, liao.

Sze,
Look on the bright side always, lor. There are better and better things cuming your way, soon.

ya.. i noe how to think positive..but 1 of my fren.. her case.. damn serious.. relationship...den de dad buat hal...den now got new prob.. n b4 all this also got prob.. i also duno wut can i do to help..

szekeiemme said:
ya.. i noe how to think positive..but 1 of my fren.. her case.. damn serious.. relationship...den de dad buat hal...den now got new prob.. n b4 all this also got prob.. i also duno wut can i do to help..

Any specifics? Her lovelife got problem, ar?

Let me see...

1. I left my IT job to start an ID company - business is slow but it will pick up.
2. I met someone special but at last, lost her (her career picks up).
3. I blew my car's engine (timing belt snapped, less than 30,000km).
4. I joined the dark side of forced induction.
5. I formed another new company to handle wood product installation (contract secured - will be very bz for 1 year).
6. I met my ex (after so long)... possibility of getting back together? Maybe not...
7. I spend a lot on my car - new engine, exhaust, rims, tires, electronics, overhaul n bodyworks.

That's all I guess?

It's an unusually busy end of the yr for me. Was actually hoping for things to go kinda quiet as I'm in that holiday mood now. Unfortunately (or fortunately depending on how you look at it), I've got back to back events every week till Christmas where I'm looking forward to my week long break. All in all, we're hoping to sow seeds which we can reap next year.

Mine ..

1. Busy .. busy and getting more busy in work for 2005 ..
2. I'm happy that i left alcoholism ..
3. Spent my savings near RM6k for car mods ..
4. 2 times love crash in 2005 ..
5. Tensioned .. I smoke more sticks than before ..
6. Planned to start own business but failed ..
7. Lost my SIM card twice ..
8. Lost my phone twice ..
9. Went for a long trip to Thailand in my car during Deepavali time ..
10. My dream to drive an R34 GT-R came true this year .. Yahoooo !!!

Thats all ... other than that as usual life ..

moving to a new office.
moving to a new house.
leaving to vienna for some skiing on xmas then to zurich
and back to penang for new year.
quit smoking and start wearing condom

mine...
1. ending my student life time
2. spending more time on car mods
3. plannin to BOT my car
4. lost my gf
5. gain sum true frens though
6. financial problem
7. hp start showin sign of spoiling
8. almost die coz of accident in my fren's car- slide down hill in SUV
9. did my final year in OZ
10. gettin closer to my dream of buyin my own sport car..

thats all, quite balance i guess

damn... n yes my hp showing sign of dying soon also..its a 8210 ekekek

good...can come join my xmas street party in The Garage area from 14-18 Dec.....heheh...come come...everyone welcome.... :rock:

headache said:
Ayam going to Germany in Dec for a week and then, maybe, to UK. Then, to Ipoh and then B'worth for X'mas and New Year.
It's a tiring year end for me and wifey, liao.

Sze,
Look on the bright side always, lor. There are better and better things cuming your way, soon.

2005 ~mm...let's c...

*Tsunami make ppl freak out to Penang = xtra hard promotions = xtra WORK!!!
*Had my 21st year old b'day celebration without a bf *sigh*
*won 1st prize in JCI Malaysia Speech contest (Peninsular)
*learned about Dragon Boat in Penang International Dragon Boat Festival in June (got hocked to canoe ever since!!)
*being President for Leo Club Penang Light
*trip to Beijing ~ lost my RM200 coat!!
*trip to Xiamen ~ ate the most instant noodle of my life!!
*trip to Sabah ~ swim in South China Sea for 1st time!!
*finally dare to wear bikini!!hehe....

-dat's all-
peace out! :rock:

year 2005
worst year in my life up till now

- first day of chinese new year already kena feon purge from my car aircond direct on my
face
- avoid a cyclist and bang some tought plastic barriers at the road side ( thank god they
didn't fill it with sand or water, else HAILAT )
- front bumper and lip damage (waiting for next chinese new year only repair cause this
year damn sui)
- big argument with my final year project group
- suspected for assignment plagarism somemore
- car antenna kantoi (until now also never fix cause i dun listen to radio, just cd)
- all four corners of my bumpers been whack by ppl when i am not around
- no internet for the first 8 months of this year
- lost a few so called closed friends
- stepped on a nail and almost lost one of my toes cause of that
- car air-cond giving weird squicky sound
- most probably failed three of my exams (and i have only three exams)

still got a lot more, but too depress to try and recall everything already
2005 WORST YEAR

im 21 this year
this year i hav get my diploma cert finally
hav a great birthday at september wit my fren~
having a few affair with different girl (not in d same time)
but it doesnt work...
finally bought a component set 4 my car..but it look like doesnt fit
my car
today jus fix my timing belt..almost patah....now car back 2 normal
well is so so so so normal..dammit....
wish nex year i hav a great life..:biggrin:
so do every1 here in zth