How you react?

ongkp

All Bro,

If you are driving at 180km/h at highway, one car coming fast closely to your back. What will you do?

1)BMW
2)Another EVo
3)GTR 34
4)Wajalution
5)Police - HeHeHe

Just for fun only

Slow down, Move aside n see if its a pretty sexy lady driver... :rofl:

must move aside,cos after 180km/h,direct drop to 120km/h,sien...:banghead:

hmm, i'll see if the traffic ahead is clear or not before pedal to the metal(this only applies to cars no. 1-4)...as for no.5, i think no one dares to speed up, unless u r looking for trouble, right guys...:rofl:

i'd move aside cause mine still got 180km/h speed cut.heheheheh.

pedal to metal

i mean brake pedal :thefinger:

See what car lo... If 'eatable', LOL, tekan minyak kao kao lo... If cars such as GTR35 or Porches or Lambo, then better move aside... hahaha... :rofl:

All Bro,

If you are driving at 180km/h at highway, one car coming fast closely to your back. What will you do?

1)BMW
2)Another EVo
3)GTR 34
4)Wajalution
5)Police - HeHeHe

Just for fun only

if not M spec'ed - move aside...malas nak layan...if Evo/wajalution - depends on mood hehehe...if GTR34 i prefer try...if police...move aside and pretend not looking..:burnout:

None of the above!! (best answer of all!!)

Becoz i always in the slow lane!! :flute::rofl:

if all above i move aside.. if ferrari or lambo i chase coz pablo can do it..so i want to try also...:rofl::rofl::thefinger:

well i kena 180km by PERDANA tt B4 LOH........whole body sweating....let him go finally since its not worth it lah

I think most of us will move aside.
It still depand on who sit beside u? right..........

the polite way to do is to switch on your hazard/warning signal saying you don't want to play :wavey:

Or in your case Bob, put the Red revolving light on the top of your roof!! :rofl::rofl: like in Melaka convoy back in 2007!!

if all above i move aside.. if ferrari or lambo i chase coz pablo can do it..so i want to try also...:rofl::rofl::thefinger:

:thefinger::thefinger: Nabeiz laa ... where got!! Rumours has is that a FQ400 (Fxxking Quick400) replica has been chasing a Singaporean plated Bugatti Veyron in the streets of KL!! :rofl:thefinger: