How to Register 4E in Aura?

well i asked dream machine....allan himself doesnt wanna do 4E conversions anymore as he say canot register and lots of mods to do....

so......

allen told me some guys got through but with a chop stating tidak boleh dijual.......

but some running on the street illegally....

i know ppl that have pass recently with his g100...he told me when he came over to join the charade gathering....

for me 4efte is good but hc can save money on fuel

i noe some is running legally and not like what u said tidak boleh dijual......

and also i have frens running illegally still waiting to register....

the thing is....now so hard to get endorsed and dream machine doesnt wanna convert anymore....where else can do ?

well i wanna put 4E from my HC...and allan doesnt wanna do that anymore....registering is one thing....now another thing is the experienced oso dowanna do edi....

allen not doing but my fren doing...
nowadays allen lazy to convert 4e asking him to turbocharge my car also he said very troublesome....

Allan's speciality is GTti..He can ask his fren, Ponok to find 4E hakat for you but not to install..If you want to install 4E, you have to ask Abang Mael at Cars & Conversion, Pandan Indah to install cz Abang Mael himself ride Toyota Starlet even his age is nearly 40 and he is a specialist in Starlet..Or you can ask Ruenben's fren to install 4E (I call Ruenben yesterday..) or at one of my frens at Selayang who rides Aura 4E..

From 3 people I ask, that 3 people say that 4E still can be install and can be register..Find a good runner that can kowtim with Puspakom and JPJ..!!

Cost would be arond RM4500-RM5000 from A-Z (find hakat --> install hakat --> register hakat --> you ride a car)

You send a car, pay RM, then wait till you get you car back after 2-3 weeks..pay cost RM4500-RM5000..Good luck..

i do agree that mael is a specialist in 4E....his car is damn good too....i too believes that he is very good at converting cars....his skillz n his detailness in doin a car....

nowadays allan too many charades to do....from HD back to HC den CB23 to CB 70....everytime his workshop is full of charades....

mael pulak small small things in charade ask to go look for allan....duno mael will do 4E conversion on auras onot....C&C macam alot of cars oso doin edi.....from vtecs to evos oso do edi.....

so....im planning to ditch my HC-E and plonk in a 4E....i just need to noe where can i install it professionally.....

I just like to know which is the newest 4E engine normally installed in Aura? It is produced in which year? 96?97?98? or before 94?

What about BHP?

<_< may i know, how about kelisa? can 4e be installed in that car... must be nice rite... :rolleyes: pls answer somebody...

Wow! Kelisa with 4E??? Like a rocket pocket la..1.3 Turbo Bro compare to 850 or 1.0 Kelisa..Easy la to tapau other Kancil or Kelisa..

Good luck!

any engine can b converted in any car la dude, da most important is whether da chassis will b able 2 witstand da power pull n da brakin force....so...most importantly...any1 got through JPJ/PUSPAKOM yet???

my friend actually driving tiara with 4e inside.. i asked him whether someone has install 4e into kelisa.. he said yes.. but i never see one live.. if the engine can fit into kelisa and no major problem occur and summore the expenses is not very high, i would do it.. ;)