1.3-1.8t Conversion

car done and all thumbs up...

yo all,
yeah finally my car is done....drove it back from kl to penang and went through some blocks....no problem at all...hehehehe.....anyway..yo silverchair...the list ar....walao.....depends on ur car ler.....quite a list of stuff there....so if u wanna know more....u add me into ur msn la... [email protected]

yo gsrturbo9166,
thanks for showing ipoh to me la....although u were lost at places and claim urself as "pure ipoh guy"...hahahahaha...just kidding la......i think the pipping is cool but the muffler "kong" ar....u knw the big "kong" between the outlet and the inlet, abit big man......went through some bumps kena bang abit lor...hehehehe...but nvm la....wanna get some springs dee...to jack my car higher up..hehehee....

cheers all...

yo terry
really or not?
where n wat kong?
come back here to ask the guy to adjust 4 u la

gsrTurbo9166 said:
yo terry
really or not?
where n wat kong?
come back here to ask the guy to adjust 4 u la

hahaha...not kong as in KO la.....is the exhaust silencer area....."kong" is in hokkien la.....hahahahaha....anyway i think not to worry about it.....coz i am looking for some gsr back springs myself....so that will jack my car up higher la.....hehehe.....