How to Modify My Iswara Sedan.......

limv5

How to modify my bodykit...........and i want look nice oOo.......and i also want to spray white colour paint.......so got any idea....?if got let me know oOo......thanks......or can give me that bodykit picture or anything loR.....

hi hi pal....

i also driving a 1995 iswara sedan 1.3s......

wat i have done to my lovely car is :

1. spary pearl blue and silver lining.....
2. sport rim 15 "
3. lower spring...
4. new brake light rear only.... something like altazz....
5. tinted film
6. sport light......
7 lastly tukar engine hahaha.....to 4g92 mivec

ok bye....

Originally posted by limv5@Apr 5 2005, 19:32
How to modify my bodykit...........and i want look nice oOo.......and i also want to spray white colour paint.......so got any idea....?if got let me know oOo......thanks......or can give me that bodykit picture or anything loR.....
[snapback]871443[/snapback]​

if wanna spray white , then go for the 2k solid pearl white......its 2k paint but not metallic.......its the same as the new wira 1.5.....its very nice & shiny......don't go for the cheap white colours...as the shine will not last....spray your door protectors white as well & then use chrome lining instead of black colour lining.....then tint all your windows dark (SAFETINT or ECOTINT is very good & JPJ apporved) u can use front lips & side skirting if u want but don't add anything to the rear bumper.....it may make the car look DUMB !!!!!! too much of bodykit on the iswara will spoil its natural beauty.........go for max low & good looking rims !!!!!!!