stock wan all s flow whatt... our proton stock wan got straight flow wan meh besides those special edition muffler nowadays .. those also the tip damn big.. got such big bearings?
hahaha drill hole on da muffler and lock up with a bolt and nut aledi ... my 1st prototype version la .. wherei experiment see is there anyways to put it in without drilling holes and screw it with bolt and nut .. after rev kau kau reach home found out that the cup hilang.. hahaha i wonder who so lucky kena tembak by me.. :P
I was browsing FB just a few minutes ago and found this. Each photo is like having a spike piercing through my heart This is St. Regis Residences Carpark along the Orchard Road. Read on and feel the pain...
I am new here. Just joined from australia, perth. Wanted to know if I can import a 300ZX TT engine 94/95 model from KL. Need some info and honest opinion. It is really difficult to find a good one in...
Just like to do a survey here. Since we know for a turbocharged vehicle it is hard to find a compromise in between response and peak power, given that you're doing a turbocharger upgrade, which one do you opt for?