How To Diy A Micro Compressor?

I buy my material in KLANG hardware shop
off/on control =RM10
T-join=RM4
gas hose=???
filtter=RM15
try get the small filtter at spare part shop maybe can get cheaper

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 20 2004, 09:24 PM
WAH, the injectors sounds good leh, i want i want i want, angelz, this saturday go genting that time show me your injecters leh, i wanna do also, what parts needed ar? i wanna do it fast leh, beh tahan, got nice sound leh, pppstt pssttt psttt, WOW !! :lol:
I can teach u to do larr
U hv join to genting trip??
can help u buy material also,but i think expensive than JL price

hmm... the injector actually works good on my car for high end. today took out the thing and drove. wah liaos.. 4th gear like dead like that. wanna reach 80 also susah. but i drove that day with the injector fully open (not recommended for short distance its okay la. just wanna test mar. :P) 100 also no problem.

hmm.. GRRRRREAT DIY !!! :D

wetwetwater..

wah so keng? =p i dunno maybe havent try top speed yet.. cos i cant really notice any different.. maybe not observant enough.. but other ppl say that when change gear the rpm dont drop so much.. i think notice that.. =) other than that my car jerking.. sounds cool haha.. like got high cams that kind of sound..

eh angelz, the cheap breather good one ka ? hehehe.. i think i might just get the cheap one la. LoL.. =P

yayaya.. u guys try watever combination and see wat's the outcome. Like nv open, open 1/8, 1/4, 3/8, 1/2, 5/8, 3/4, and fully open..... wat's the diff and if possible... come out with a report... muhahaahah... with graphs soemmore.... like those aftermarket stuff..... ahhahah

Originally posted by WAJA2003+Apr 20 2004, 10:14 PM-->
QUOTE (WAJA2003 @ Apr 20 2004, 10:14 PM)
--QuoteBegin-gavan
@Apr 20 2004, 09:24 PM
WAH, the injectors sounds good leh, i want i want i want, angelz, this saturday go genting that time show me your injecters leh, i wanna do also, what parts needed ar? i wanna do it fast leh, beh tahan, got nice sound leh, pppstt pssttt psttt, WOW !! :lol:

I can teach u to do larr
U hv join to genting trip??
can help u buy material also,but i think expensive than JL price [/b][/quote]
lolz, the material i not yet buy lar, $$ not enough yet, soon maybe buying kwa, just need to look properly, cause now exams mar, the genting trip not confirm yet lar, butthen maybe can go lo, see how lar, that day i damn packed lar, morning got interview, afternoon exams samor, so the genting trip i put my self on FFK list loh :P

Hi there.... i've tried installing the control valve in the sense that i can control it from inside..... there's where i put it.... if u own a wira then u'll know that that's the place to put coins....

another view.... =P blek.... ok.. now let's tok about the setup.... the hose which connect the T-joint to the valve is abour 1.5m. That's kinda long actually.... the air filter is on the left.... hidden.... and i used some cable ties to tie it so that it's not loose

im going to build a cover for it.... just something to block this ugly view.... maybe i can write "DO NOT OPEN, NOS BUTTON".... hohoh.. then when they open, they wont fell dissapointed because there's some valve there.... and im sure that they ask, "WAT THE F*CK IS THAT?" and I'll answer, "NOS lo"..... ahhahaa.... a lot of my friend wont know anything bout NOS one.... even me myself also... :lol:

closest view.... ok.. from my point of view.... the suction power is quite strong actually... so i think with that length, it'll work fine.

Moreover, u wont open the valve to the fullest rite?? maybe half of maybe less than half. For my case, i would say that, i'll need to have my valve opened more than the normal ones.... and thus create the same effect.

Correct me if im wrong..... maybe im getting the wrong idea... hehe.... Actually i havent connect anything yet... cause i can't get a long hose... will do it by tomolo....

hahaha khaixtreme you're some crazy guy... tell me which part of wira u havent explore yet wan..? muahaha..

hey JL.. better watch out some one is try to take over ur Crown.. hehe.. jkjk

hehehe.. eh angelz, khaiz, when free wanna yam char ? hehehe.. show me all yr GILA mods done man. hehehehe...

hahaha.... jl.. watch out.... KHAIZ is coming... hahahaha....
joking la.. dun say like that.... JL's knowledge is much much more than me.... everything bout car he sure know one.... now even involve in computer..(liquid heat sink)

anglez.... which part of wira i havent explore ah?? a lot la.... but the interior all explore liao i think. Just havent try taking out the whole dashboard onli.... hahaha.... I actually love to mod for my own viewing and also to cheat at ppl. Soon i'll make a cover for that and will put something like .. NOS, DO NOT TOUCH,....
hahahhahaaha

wetwet.... yum cha anytime but not this two week.... exam week.... ask angelz along... he's nearby us also rite???

wah lau khaiz... damn power la... :lol:

how u by pass the tube to inside car 1?

show some pics also la...

the sound will annoying or not? if not i also wanna put... more cold air... kakaka...

yea.. should be la.. eh angelz.. i heard u from puchong also ka ? which part ?

btw, i just bought the cheap breather.

hi guys,
until now i still not very sure abt which pipe or tube are u all joining.im using 1.3 carb,is it the tube tat link to the thottle??? which have 1 T-joint connected on it?thanks....

LBL, just read the entire thread to know more. Anywayz, the tube dun have a T-tube in the first place, unless u did a oil catch tank or something DIY urself. Else... just one plain black tube

Nicky, sure got sound from inside car la... just the same as u listen to it inside ur engine bay. And im afraid it's higher and quite annoying. Most of the time i'll off it i think.

How to pass the tube, erm....i dunno for other cars, but for my wira, there's a big hole on the firewall there. It is normally stuffed with rubber one. But cause I install amp that time, then they took out. to pass wire through it. The hole is big enuf for a tube but not two. That's y i have the air breather inside the car.

yea.. should be la.. eh angelz.. i heard u from puchong also ka ? which part ?

btw, i just bought the cheap breather.
:D since when i said im from puchong? im from USJ ler.. yumcha ah..? anytime also can..

anglez.... which part of wira i havent explore ah?? a lot la.... but the interior all explore liao i think. Just havent try taking out the whole dashboard onli.... hahaha.... I actually love to mod for my own viewing and also to cheat at ppl. Soon i'll make a cover for that and will put something like .. NOS, DO NOT TOUCH,....
hahahhahaaha
u very keng ler.. must teach me how to explore my car adi liao.. =p and also help me retune my audio can ah? :D

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 22 2004, 08:29 PM
hahaha.... jl.. watch out.... KHAIZ is coming... hahahaha....
joking la.. dun say like that.... JL's knowledge is much much more than me.... everything bout car he sure know one.... now even involve in computer..(liquid heat sink)

hahahhahaaha

wetwet.... yum cha anytime but not this two week.... exam week.... ask angelz along... he's nearby us also rite???
KHIAZ... I would be really happy for you when you finished exploring the whole car.. It is really nice to learn about cars and everything under the hood... Not ust drive up the car to the workshop and then ask them to check everything... Beats the point of owning a car i think...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-41-1082630665.jpg

THis is a GREAT idea.. but it is gonna be really noisy... the sucking sound is like drinking soup...