Micro Compressor

blu3chip

Jun 16, 2005
hey all fellow ZTH-ians, i need some feedbacks here if anyone has ever used micro compressor's in their cars because im thinking of getting one soon. hope you all will help me.

as stated in the website,
“Micro Compressor” is a performance part that able to help your car to have better power, better mileage and longer engine life. Yet, “Micro Compressor” will not give any negative effect to your car engine.

and here's the link to the product:
http://www.micro-compressor.com/

please help! thanks. :rock:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Doesn't really work... more like a rice mod. Only gives psychological effect...

blu3chip

Jun 16, 2005
thanks for the few feedbacks ive received.. although i hope to hear much more, and maybe some information attached to the posts too. anyway coolblue, i dont quite understand what you meant. please verify, thanks.

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Everytime I go to kedai Abang, that guy asked me to buy this stupid product, now I dont go to kedai abang. :thumpdown

:mad:

blu3chip

Jun 16, 2005
so let me get this right.

the micro compressor does not bring in any significant difference to the car therefore it is highly not recommended to fork out rm300 for one of these? as far as i know, my club members have experienced differences in their own cars so i just want to double check on this.

more feedbacks please! :)

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Research shows not true / very small effect which in long term cause negative effects.

I believe your friend said it's good is because:

1. They might be selling that product.
2. They want to cover wasting RM300.
3. Phsycology horsepower increased.

No offence to anyone :P

coolblue

Nov 19, 2003
blu3chip ,

you should test them before purchase , maybe borrow from your club members ...

as feedback i get from my friends .. most of them are very satisfied after they install them ,

they have many type , makes or brands . but mostly made in taiwan .

gain % not as much as adding nitrous or turbo ,
but will feels right away after you put them on or off ,

raymo26

Sep 16, 2005
About the micro stuffs.... It is good. felt lots of changes on the performance and fuel efficiency and the real brand of micro compressor comes with 1 year warranty (that's why it's that expensive) where taiwan or china only less than RM 200...

My 2 cent experience. :rock:

tkhpeng

Aug 25, 2005
Ok if you want to know it got effect or not, the best way is drive uphill, you can monitor the rpm and feel your car got power or not.

Because i everyday go/back for working need to pass through 4 uphill, so after i install, i felt that only got little improve on accelerate. After work i going to increate the air intake (compressor). and now i satisfied with it, in term of FC sorry nothing improve, but this is more depend on your right food. :wink:

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
why not add a little more for 5 button afc?
u will get everything that u mention

any sifu,

pls advice,

1. how 2 identify whether my suspension spoilt???
2. if my suspension really spoilt, wat shud i do?
- new set of suspension?
- get 1 set of suspension suit 4 iswara from h/cut (same time oso can low-down the car)
(then suspension from wat model i shud look 4 tat can fit wf iswara)

TQ