How To Diy A Micro Compressor?

hey i also wana do the test.. erm.. today i fitted the air breather then erm.. result? err.. no feelin wan.. but only notice car more jerking.. and Psshh sound very loud.. hehe maybe i dunno how to tune.. =p

but yesterday tryy wrap with tissue wah.. got whistle sound orh when at neutrel that time.. cun cun.. but today can find the g-spot.. haha..

Nicky7, u forgot ur pic :lol:

P4180339.jpg

P4180341.jpg

wei, organize another DIY session la. sunway again, croc farm again..... all on this MC one..... maybe some grounding... hehehe.....

yes ...i agree..

another session la..this time all those bros hv done this....can guide us...

like Angelz...Nicky7 and wetwetwater...3 gurus...

yes....stick to 1/2 DIY enough...so tht we all can here around and solve problems

what say u all? ;)

Ehh,that picture hose will so long arr??
suck the hot air and cool air hv driffrence mehh??
It only small filtter,no sport filtter worr
My hose very short lehh,10cm for on the pcv hose only

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 20 2004, 03:25 PM
wei, organize another DIY session la. sunway again, croc farm again..... all on this MC one..... maybe some grounding... hehehe.....
erm... sounds nice also...

but i suggest that we find a place that got straight road, so after DIY, then can test the MC lo... ;)

cause the roads crocodile restaurant there so many holes~~~
dun say i am a guru 1st, i'm still learning also... later ppl ask question then i cant answer then kena shoot shoot shoot... :lol:

most important still cant find the G-Spot...

no time to test the car yet... :(

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Apr 18 2004, 09:54 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Apr 18 2004, 09:54 PM)
--QuoteBegin-wetwetwater
@Apr 18 2004, 09:38 PM
show it to me when ur done man !! u the man la. liked yr circuit ! hehehe..

hmm.. anyone can help me on this ?
How big of a gap should i open for the injector ? what is recommended ? thanks !!
currently its open about half.

ya, this 1 i also wanna know... currently i open until 2/3...

JL,

for the air injector, is it more air = better? or too more air = bad?
so is it good to FULLY open the air controller valve?
[/b][/quote]
johnson, u saw this message? hope u didnt miss out~~~ :D

thanks... ;)

Too little air.. no effect..
Too much air also no good..

Always listen to the Engine sound.. They speak to you when you learn to love them.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Apr 20 2004, 05:08 PM

Always listen to the Engine sound.. They speak to you when you learn to love them.
oic,

what i done is, i open it more then the idle RPM goes up to 800, before is 500,

then i ask my father tune the throttle body there, so drop down to 500rpm,

so if i do like this, ok or not?

fully open then tune the engine rpm...

but the sounds also loud... hahaha... "pssshh"!!!!

:lol:

JL, then how do i actually tune mine ? i experimented but susah la. coz u know la, it only sucks at quite high-RPM. wanna test like dat. noisy la !! LoL...

any other way to tune it properly ?

can anyone help me on this please ?? thanks !!

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Apr 20 2004, 05:20 PM
JL, then how do i actually tune mine ? i experimented but susah la. coz u know la, it only sucks at quite high-RPM. wanna test like dat. noisy la !! LoL...

any other way to tune it properly ?

can anyone help me on this please ?? thanks !!
Yours special case lah...
can only agak it half way...

Half Suck air from Rocker Cover.. half from your Air INjector.

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Apr 20 2004, 05:11 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Apr 20 2004, 05:11 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 20 2004, 05:08 PM

oic,

:lol: [/b][/quote]
JL, if i do like that, can or not? i can also tune the engine rpm become normal and open the air controller to FULL...

so how ar??

thanks... :D

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Apr 20 2004, 05:34 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Apr 20 2004, 05:34 PM)
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Apr 20 2004, 05:11 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 20 2004, 05:08 PM

oic,

:lol:

JL, if i do like that, can or not? i can also tune the engine rpm become normal and open the air controller to FULL...

so how ar??

thanks... :D [/b][/quote]
Er... not so good..
Because Air will rush in from your Air Injectors... Your Engine blow by gases will be ignored... Might kill your engine soon...

But performance will be good lah...

You can do this if you have plans to change to H22A soon... :)