How To Diy A Micro Compressor?

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 20 2004, 05:47 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 20 2004, 05:47 PM)
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Apr 20 2004, 05:34 PM
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Apr 20 2004, 05:11 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 20 2004, 05:08 PM
Too little air.. no effect..
Too much air also no good..

Always listen to the Engine sound.. They speak to you when you learn to love them.

oic,

what i done is, i open it more then the idle RPM goes up to 800, before is 500,

then i ask my father tune the throttle body there, so drop down to 500rpm,

so if i do like this, ok or not?

fully open then tune the engine rpm...

but the sounds also loud... hahaha... "pssshh"!!!!

:lol:

JL, if i do like that, can or not? i can also tune the engine rpm become normal and open the air controller to FULL...

so how ar??

thanks... :D

Er... not so good..
Because Air will rush in from your Air Injectors... Your Engine blow by gases will be ignored... Might kill your engine soon...

But performance will be good lah...

You can do this if you have plans to change to H22A soon... :) [/b][/quote]
wah scary-nya~~~ :blink:

but the good points is, when engine bye bye liow then got excuse to change H22A also... hahaha... :lol:

anyway, thanks for the info~~~

:)

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Apr 20 2004, 05:51 PM
You loan me drive for 1 week..
I guarantee you SURE KONG.. then you can get H22A liau..
:wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

then u share half of the H22A engine $$$ with me also la...

:lol: :lol: :lol:

;)

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Apr 20 2004, 06:01 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Apr 20 2004, 06:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 20 2004, 05:51 PM
You loan me drive for 1 week..
I guarantee you SURE KONG.. then you can get H22A liau..

:wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

then u share half of the H22A engine $$$ with me also la...

:lol: :lol: :lol:

;) [/b][/quote]
What is your Budget...
I will dig thru my Junk yard and see if I have any.

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Apr 20 2004, 06:12 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Apr 20 2004, 06:12 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 20 2004, 06:10 PM
Interested ?

WAH~~~ :rolleyes:

B18C?

hihihihihi~~~ B18C damn expensive... :( [/b][/quote]
No.. H22A
from Honda Accord Euro-R H22A

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 20 2004, 06:13 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 20 2004, 06:13 PM)
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Apr 20 2004, 06:12 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 20 2004, 06:10 PM
Interested ?

WAH~~~ :rolleyes:

B18C?

hihihihihi~~~ B18C damn expensive... :(

No.. H22A
from Honda Accord Euro-R H22A [/b][/quote]
wah...

seldom to saw red cover 1... always saw black 1... :D

how much ar? kena prepare calculator liow... :lol:

:huh:

wah.. =p aiyak another monster coming adi.. hehe.. =p

hey JL so basically to have increase top speed and acceleration.. all i have to do is open it fully rite? =p wat if i open it fully but i dun retune my carb..?

so times when wana speed around open then normal day just driving around open half only.. can? =p hehe..

btw anyone here know how to tune the 4g15 carb? i remember that there is some screw to adjust it..

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Apr 20 2004, 06:16 PM
Just re-edited the Post above with the list of items.. Don't faint..

USD 6500.00 plus shipment..
6500 bucks?

OMG :o ......

so i kena take a flight to US then enter the Fear Factor contest and win 50K...

bua hahahaha... :lol:

i think currently i open to much liao.. around 3/4 adi..

err.. when car moving can feel like slighty jerk.. ( erm.. slight pulling ) dunno how to explain.. erm.. when idle that time also same.. but then the RPM shows 1000-900 lidat..

Originally posted by Angelz@Apr 20 2004, 06:21 PM
wah.. =p aiyak another monster coming adi.. hehe.. =p

hey JL so basically to have increase top speed and acceleration.. all i have to do is open it fully rite? =p wat if i open it fully but i dun retune my carb..?

so times when wana speed around open then normal day just driving around open half only.. can? =p hehe..

btw anyone here know how to tune the 4g15 carb? i remember that there is some screw to adjust it..
Yes also.. but do not OPEN FULL in highway.. Engine might KONG.

How PCV works? (wat is the function?)

anyone mind to explain? ;)

where is the PCV for carb? :rolleyes:

DIY session 2.... xtreme park... hahaha... got straight road, downhill up hill.... got track, (go kart one) and got water... if anyone need it....

Open full will increase car performance rite??? hahaha.. when wanna race then let it full lo

eh khaiz.. good idea man... call uncle along la.. hehehe... the 1st 3 who reached that day. LoL... =P

hopefully he can read lo.... im among the first 3 though?? rite???
hahahaha i parked behind u one and my first prediction.... wetwet with clk... hahahaha.... I reach sharp on time but no car was there.... then one turn and saw u 3.... so im actually the first...
hahahhahaha

WAH, the injectors sounds good leh, i want i want i want, angelz, this saturday go genting that time show me your injecters leh, i wanna do also, what parts needed ar? i wanna do it fast leh, beh tahan, got nice sound leh, pppstt pssttt psttt, WOW !! :lol:

Originally posted by WAJA2003@Apr 20 2004, 04:54 PM
Ehh,that picture hose will so long arr??
suck the hot air and cool air hv driffrence mehh??
It only small filtter,no sport filtter worr
My hose very short lehh,10cm for on the pcv hose only
cool air always better... ;)

sport filter? what u mean?

no matter how short ur pcv hose is, after u add a T-joint, sure kena add the gas hose, so the lenght will also extend... ;)

ermm how bout kelisa.. any pic.. i abit blur in engine.. which is which .. wut is wut?? which 1 is dat thing??ahha.. just simple pic bout de EJ-DE engine..