How the Look?nice?comment pls

lauguan

Today nothing to do in d office, then start doin some decor on my car.....just for fun nia....(but actually think to do like that...haha)

lauguantest.gif

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/lauguan-evo-bonnet.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/lauguan-evo.jpg

bro ur monster already sexy one d what more want to add?silicon boob ka hihihihihi :P

waaa......

i really like the decor man...like wrc car already..

apa lagi..go to sticker shop lah..hahahaha

kete mmg cun,tp belakang tinggi sangatla..lowered skt la..sorry

Last edited by a moderator:
not joining Malacca trip la......not free..mau cari makan, if not how to buy tomei engine?!!!!!!:smokin:

yesterday I bring lauguan to SS Racing and we saw RB26 Tomei crate motor and he already hook up!hahahahahahahah:thefinger: :rofl: :nurse: :rofl:

lauguan,

Nice design!!! Err... If currently cant affort Tomei engine, buy Tomei ring or diamond 1st la... :biggrin: They r hving sales at Mid Valley now!!! Hahaha...

hahaha...TOMEI?forget about it 1st.....wait next year masuk e4/5 halfcut.....save $$$$$ now.....

Damn chun la!! U can take part in malaysia rally competition already...hehehe

wah...hard to find back old thread......as same thing, nothing to do in de office today, then learn some tutorial from youtube for photoshop animation....bellow is my assigment for today...

lauguantest.gif

somemore i bought the headlamp already with the ring 1 from taiwan(as show in the front page picture). Just collect from kastam at LCCT there. kena tahan and kena tax too....10% leh. but never mind la. i suka ma

whoaaaa makes me wanna do white evo6 projectttttt wuarghhhhhhhhh