What Color Looks Nice For Myvi?

haha...i said..he can get it anytime..no waiting list. He just cant figure out to get wat color. Anyone can list out the bad point of having black color car?

like my vios..black is kinda hard to maintain its shine.coz mudd and dust is very visible when its black.

:_: 1 black car user here. It is a headache during raining season, ur nightmare begins when u r exposing ur car outdoor. Doubtless, Ur car is usually cover by a layer of 'silk', it is quite 'beautiful'.

However, since black colour is a strong contrast compared to white sunlight, so i think black car can get the maximum satisfaction after the car has been waxed, especially under the sun
This is what i did everytime i spend few hours to wax my car. I purposely park it under sunlight, sit beside it and say:" Wah, the car is shining ~~~" :cheers:

Anyway, a black colour car is not a problem for u, provided if u r very hardworking to take care of ur car. I have seen a real case, which a neighbour near my house is washing his White Proton Saga Everyday!!! Yes, EVERYDAY and i never hav a chance to c any mud or dust stick on his car....

no questions about it... Black one lah power.. use tint n sport rims enough ready... very2 nice wor..

green 1st i saw like a frog... later i saw modified green damn yummy... if standard orange or black cun... if modified all cun