Well done! Bro!
For curiosity, is the body kit custom made? cost how much?
Roughly how much cost involved for doing this engine conversion? If budget allow, i may consider it.:cheers:
Bro, so sorry for late reply as I was traveling so much for business trips. Really bz at work. To answer yr question:
The bodykit is entirely custom made. The base was it's original Novus kit with mixture of TRD Vios kit.
Engine conversio. Till date spending is above rm18k so far. Thts excluding cosmetic like bucket seats n stuffs.
---------- Post added at 06:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:32 PM ----------
Bro..
SEnd for Dyno laa.. Eager to know the HP... If 280hp.. Can tapao Evo standard already..
Regards
I don't think it has 280hp as wht e4 specs said. When driven, more like ard 220-230hp to me but nonetheless, it's pretty quick. No dyno to date. He's still working on it. I've not saw he car for almost 2 mths now.
---------- Post added at 06:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:38 PM ----------
Q: how bout the engine mounting? same?
...nice & clean (sleeper) ride there...
Engine mountg was the biggest challenge but installer done a great job cos engine vibration level is like original. It was frabicated fr original Evo mounting.