Why EVO?????? MUST READ ALL MEMBERS

kampoon,

Bro, some members got to work til 6-8pm on Sat n if v hv it at nite time hor, it wil b hard for some of our outstation members as after de TT they manyak susah whether going back or not!!! Hehehe... Tht's y am asking for Sunday lo... :_: Hope all understand ya!!!

No worry, but v stil hv time to discuss... Any suggestion is welcome!!! :regular_smile:

I agree for any inter-state event, we need to do it on a fine Sunday Morning (ard 9-10am would be best) to maximise participation.

B18C-R,

Errrr... Uncle Ben... U sure u can wake up at 9-10am ah??? LoLzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

Ya, serious... Sunday morning start off our activities wil b nice!!!

Ben, drive up to Ipoh for Ipoh Hor Fun la.... then i try to grab Soundstream and his ride out from modifications from the workshop then shoot there meet u guys lor... Sounds good boh? If not, you all shoot up to Penang eat CKT then go back ler..

Wah.....so next trip will be IPOH Penang ??? Sounds GREATSSSSSS !!!!
Faster plan plan

Noti,
U will treat us when we down to IPOH ???
I heard Ipoh "Tim SUM" is very nice as well ..

Noti,

Yalah..was discussing with Leslie on our next trip. Should be to Penang stop over Ipoh lor. Want to meet up you guys in Penang also...soundstream, keong72 . In fact Lan Evo (Ken of Ipoh) is asking me today liao over MSN when coming to Ipoh..hehe.

If want, we can also make a fast weekend 1 day trip to ipoh la..penang guys come down we meet there and makan makan. Then balik KL/Penang lor.

the trip to penang will be a long journey.. so prepare guys!! hehehe
will stop by bidor for some "famous duck noodles".. then stop again ipoh for some " kai see hor fun" and meet up with members there (ken and friends) lepak for abit.. then continue to penang!!!!...
we are now preparing for some logistics discussion and planning stage on good dates and timing!!!

suggestions are most welcome!!!

leslie said:
the trip to penang will be a long journey.. so prepare guys!! hehehe
will stop by bidor for some "famous duck noodles".. then stop again ipoh for some " kai see hor fun" and meet up with members there (ken and friends) lepak for abit.. then continue to penang!!!!...
we are now preparing for some logistics discussion and planning stage on good dates and timing!!!

suggestions are most welcome!!!

i will join u guys to penang too:_:

kampoon,

lol... ipoh side we leave it to Ken la... penang side i settle la.. or soundstream also can settle. but that is when he stop modding his car la.. he's like day in and day out also in workshop modding car...

Gents,

Would love to join but won't be around till end of Aug.

Nevertheless, hoping to meet up soon.

Cheers

A trip to Ipoh and Penang... sound exciting...

I'll try to arrange with all MLOC JB whether we can join or not...

Wah, Sound interesting, but 1 day trip will it be too rush??

no la..if go penang we make it 2day 1Night la. Have to find place to stay (Hotel). 1 day trip is at most a quick trip to Ipoh ..

notti......any nice hills in penang for gathering ah....i heard penang got many nice private hills :)

DDgreystar ,

u wan to be an actor in FF4 malaysia version ? Drift knight ??

Noti,

This DD like Hill side very much geh (of cause both type of moutain lor) , go find for him lar , then he will feel exited and wanna to check it out ASAP....wuahaha