to share - The Processing of Lancer MX to TME

lauguan how much is total cost for painting the car ? and take how long ? i m thikning of painting my car

paint cost me 3.5k leh.....but untill happy la.....it take 1 month to finish la.....coz every 2-3days i will go and check, so if anything wrong, i will ask them to paint again and again and again,.....

wa..........7.5k !!!!

anyway .......nice car !! i very like it !! i hope next month i also can get it same ! ..........god bless me .......

where do u modifier ur bodykit? in kl area ?

in jb got any bodykit shop ?

wa..........7.5k !!!!

anyway .......nice car !! i very like it !! i hope next month i also can get it same ! ..........god bless me .......

where do u modifier ur bodykit? in kl area ?

in jb got any bodykit shop ?

sure got in jb la....but i dunno where la.....hahaha

I do bodykit at sunway

Bro kokszefei...in jb,u can get it frm visworks at permas jaya.call james@0167777817.

visworks......i think last time i bought the e6 fiber spoiler and front fender also from there la....is that also got a person name Jacky.

bro ley !! thks for ur information !!!

james was ur friends?

Nops...not meet yet.i'v juz got his no. & jacky oso.Coz last time try 2 get quot of TME full b/kit from visworks.cll him y'day & told him tht my fren(u) need it & not cnfrm yet.juz cll him & u'll knw da price bro... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

oh ........... thks ley !!!

so if i only want e6 front fender ,rear pumper, e6 bodykit , (bonnet and spoiler) i got already !! so how much the price in the bodykit ?

oh ........... thks ley !!!

so if i only want e6 front fender ,rear pumper, e6 bodykit , (bonnet and spoiler) i got already !! so how much the price in the bodykit ?

no idea bro...4 tme package(fibre b/kit) + install = rm2650.better u ask him 4 separate items price.welcome a board...bro :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: