http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1478.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1474.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1473.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1460.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1448.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1446.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1434.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/IMG_1428.jpg

the fiber very nicely done. look like ori.

my suggestion is get a intercooler and lower down yur car abit. that all.

nice rim you got.Did you used any spacer?

No spacer needed, but for my rear 1, the rims too wide 9.5j, so kena the low arm, so i put spacer about 1cm thick. The nut not lock too much, so i need to custom another pair spacer with long screw. if not, later my rear rims fly out on highway..hahahaha

i think not pasang untill i change engine...

change engine = cash term right ?
you so rich arh. can pinjam me the lubang to make money arh ?
you sure you wanna spend so much ? did you ever consider get an ori used evo ?

No spacer needed, but for my rear 1, the rims too wide 9.5j, so kena the low arm, so i put spacer about 1cm thick. The nut not lock too much, so i need to custom another pair spacer with long screw. if not, later my rear rims fly out on highway..hahahaha

its available everywhere at those tyre shop. ready made spacer.

wah 9.5j so what side tyre u re using? 245?

cheapest way to lowered is get a used sport spring la.

change engine = cash term right ?
you so rich arh. can pinjam me the lubang to make money arh ?
you sure you wanna spend so much ? did you ever consider get an ori used evo ?

Of course i think b4 la, but since get the Lancer MX and put some $$$$$ on it lioa, so just pakai 1st loh...y?u wanna offer me evo ar?

its available everywhere at those tyre shop. ready made spacer.

wah 9.5j so what side tyre u re using? 245?

cheapest way to lowered is get a used sport spring la.

front i use 245, rear i use 255(i think)

There's even a cheaper way but it might not be safe..so best is still go and get a sport spring.

Chepest is Potong the spring ! LoL

lauguan how much is total cost for painting the car ? and take how long ? i m thikning of painting my car

Very nice conv bro lauguan.Juz need i/c & a bit low.Keep it up...BRO!!!

Write your reply...