to share - The Processing of Lancer MX to TME

When is ur turn yar......I knew that u r keeping all the conversion kit....come on ....do it do it

Hahahaha...Me not yet lar...The part still not enough..still save some $$$ for it lor..:bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

Hail to laguan..very very cun modd :adore: :adore:

aiyoh eddie, ppl now itch hand liao...eyeing for e7. hehe

Betul tak 'otak king' ? LoL

yeah man, he targets on evo7 liao....so when otak KING?hehe...

lauguan,

next time u saw me at LDP, u better flash kau me, so i can move a side for u to rooommmmmmm passs :proud:

Ehh .... btw, where's Bob? He maybe quietly doing up his car lah ...

Eddie, faster go see what he up to? Supposed to be this month rite he fitting his new rims, spoilers etc.

Hahahahaha.....

No lah mr V.P & ywhoo...Me only asking ma..Not buying...Hehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin: No $$$$ lah..

If anybody want to buy my car, then i can think of it lor..Now cannot lah..Hehehehe

Now only dreaming about E7..:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

When I convert My Car I also will be very quite geh....u guys slow slow wait har.......Mazuki....I think u will do the same thing also qua...Bob ar....Now the most important thing to him is to organise his Real Wife wedding lar...I think he will put the second wife a side first lar...he he ...Lauguan....Good Job...we will organise a TT specially for u once ur car done...ok mou ???

Bro, where to get the knuckle 5 hole pcd114.3?the disc still maintain to used it?

i think i can give you a hand, i got a evo4 knuckle, caliper and disc(complete set) with me, front and rear. pm me if you interested.

When I convert My Car I also will be very quite geh....u guys slow slow wait har.......Mazuki....I think u will do the same thing also qua...Bob ar....Now the most important thing to him is to organise his Real Wife wedding lar...I think he will put the second wife a side first lar...he he ...Lauguan....Good Job...we will organise a TT specially for u once ur car done...ok mou ???

OK...but still need to wait i setter the knuckle and rim 1st..haha

1 more thing i need to find, im looking for "banana leaf" that under the front fender, like cover inside the fender 1, donno what is that call la. coz now the fender wide already, so "banana leaf" also need to get wider 1 lioa....anyone, pls let me know.

Im pasang my bodykitz from redzone ma, so calvin from redzone keep saying will looking for me, but till now no news....is like that 1 la, once his job is done(bodykits), then forgot all the thing liao...hahahaha...

So now, my "banana leaf" like flying flying..wakaka

"banana leaf", is this the one ?

http://n1racing.net/eshop/index.php?pg=list&prod_id=1570

n1racing.net >> Mitsubishi OEM Parts >> Chassis

im not sure is that or not la, coz the plastic cover already, but anyway i will call to ask....the website get something what i wan thanks

update: 26th September 2007

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00148.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00147.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00144.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00143.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00142.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00141.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00146.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00140.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00145.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC00139.jpg

"banana leaf", is this the one ?

http://n1racing.net/eshop/index.php?pg=list&prod_id=1570

n1racing.net >> Mitsubishi OEM Parts >> Chassis

Call N1 already, but too bad the website not update for long long time......so some stuff dun have already

Write your reply...