to share - The Processing of Lancer MX to TME

no la....just wondering cos i also facing same problem as u. if u got any ideas, do share here yea? :)

bro, gonna to try to fix perdana fender cover by this week leh, cost less then RM200 for both side

bro lauguan and ley !~~ tme bodykit n e6 bodykit have diffren in $ rite !!

Hi bro.. Tats for sure coz E6 TME is limited edition. for sure will be more expensive than e6 bodykit.
Correct me if i'm wrong Lauguan & ley.. Thks.

Hi bro.. Tats for sure coz E6 TME is limited edition. for sure will be more expensive than e6 bodykit.

Rite Johnny bro (ori b/kit)..But 4 fibre might b slightly dif in price..

thks !!! i think i will modify Pu bodykit ba !! price below 2k ba!!!

any lobang more cheap 1 ?

thks !!! i think i will modify Pu bodykit ba !! price below 2k ba!!!

any lobang more cheap 1 ?

Bro better get ori if got extra $$.. Haha..
Call our MLOC members in Johor and i knew from ur brother u just got your Evo5..
Please contact our Johor leader his name is Alfred. They will hav Teh Tarik session on & off. Please join them and they will giv u alot of info so that you wont feel lost. And they are very frenly ppl.

Alfred.. New guy on the block.. Please contact him for TT.. :driver:

Call our MLOC members in Johor and i knew from ur brother u just got your Evo5..
Please contact our Johor leader his name is Alfred. They will hav Teh Tarik session on & off. Please join them and they will giv u alot of info so that you wont feel lost. And they are very frenly ppl.

thk s bro johnny !!
i hope so to get ori fullbodykit !!!! i no money to buy $ e5 lar .....i buy a CM2A lancer 4g93t !! take my car next week tuesday ba i think ! wish a long long long time already .....to meet or join u all Mloc menber !i take my car 1st !! 00!! how i contact de jb area leader name ALfred ? bro ?

how many member jb mloc got now ? ? :hmmmm:

No wory Johnny bro!!I'll bring him to Alfred thn.We'r in de same n'hood..bro!!

thk s bro johnny !!
i hope so to get ori fullbodykit !!!! i no money to buy $ e5 lar .....i buy a CM2A lancer 4g93t !! take my car next week tuesday ba i think ! wish a long long long time already .....to meet or join u all Mloc menber !i take my car 1st !! 00!! how i contact de jb area leader name ALfred ? bro ?

how many member jb mloc got now ? ? :hmmmm:

WELCOME...KOKSZEFEI BRO!!!
Members of JB MLOCcian's??? Not 2 many ar bro but sometimes they said
"Less is MORE"..Hihih!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
BTW..u've got my pm bro!!

WELCOME...KOKSZEFEI BRO!!!
Members of JB MLOCcian's??? Not 2 many ar bro but sometimes they said
"Less is MORE"..Hihih!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
BTW..u've got my pm bro!!

thk u all !!!! :love: monday go puspakom .........if pass anyting .....thn i will get it de car .........hahahahaahha wish cepat cepat lar .........!! i still is not mloc member le .......bcos i don have any mitsubishi car now ~!~ ............:banghead:

Hi Ley bro.. Cool.. Bring him to MLOC.. not other "place" har?? hahaha.... :burnout:

Hi Kokfei.. U just miss our MLOC Annual General Meeting last month.. And its was great.. Hope to see you next year's AGM and will see u guys when i'm up to johor.. Take care..

Hi Ley bro.. Cool.. Bring him to MLOC.. not other "place" har?? hahaha.... :burnout:

Hi Kokfei.. U just miss our MLOC Annual General Meeting last month.. And its was great.. Hope to see you next year's AGM and will see u guys when i'm up to johor.. Take care..

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: Don't wory Johnny bro!!'JB Service & Overhaul' place's onli,hehehe!!No la his a nice guy 1...