lauguan, got yr banana leaf sorted out already?
not yet bro, y?
lauguan, got yr banana leaf sorted out already?
bro lauguan and ley !~~ tme bodykit n e6 bodykit have diffren in $ rite !!
not yet bro, y?
no la....just wondering cos i also facing same problem as u. if u got any ideas, do share here yea? :)not yet bro, y?
no la....just wondering cos i also facing same problem as u. if u got any ideas, do share here yea? :)
bro lauguan and ley !~~ tme bodykit n e6 bodykit have diffren in $ rite !!
Hi bro.. Tats for sure coz E6 TME is limited edition. for sure will be more expensive than e6 bodykit.
Correct me if i'm wrong Lauguan & ley.. Thks.
Hi bro.. Tats for sure coz E6 TME is limited edition. for sure will be more expensive than e6 bodykit.
thks !!! i think i will modify Pu bodykit ba !! price below 2k ba!!!
any lobang more cheap 1 ?
bro ... b4 u driver gsr t also rite !!!!![]()
thk s bro johnny !!Bro better get ori if got extra $$.. Haha..
Call our MLOC members in Johor and i knew from ur brother u just got your Evo5..
Please contact our Johor leader his name is Alfred. They will hav Teh Tarik session on & off. Please join them and they will giv u alot of info so that you wont feel lost. And they are very frenly ppl.
Alfred.. New guy on the block.. Please contact him for TT..![]()
Bro better get ori if got extra $$.. Haha..
Call our MLOC members in Johor and i knew from ur brother u just got your Evo5..
Please contact our Johor leader his name is Alfred. They will hav Teh Tarik session on & off. Please join them and they will giv u alot of info so that you wont feel lost. And they are very frenly ppl.
Alfred.. New guy on the block.. Please contact him for TT..![]()
thk s bro johnny !!
i hope so to get ori fullbodykit !!!! i no money to buy $ e5 lar .....i buy a CM2A lancer 4g93t !! take my car next week tuesday ba i think ! wish a long long long time already .....to meet or join u all Mloc menber !i take my car 1st !! 00!! how i contact de jb area leader name ALfred ? bro ?
how many member jb mloc got now ? ? :hmmmm:
WELCOME...KOKSZEFEI BRO!!!
Members of JB MLOCcian's??? Not 2 many ar bro but sometimes they said
"Less is MORE"..Hihih!!!![]()
![]()
BTW..u've got my pm bro!!
Hi Ley bro.. Cool.. Bring him to MLOC.. not other "place" har?? hahaha....![]()
Hi Kokfei.. U just miss our MLOC Annual General Meeting last month.. And its was great.. Hope to see you next year's AGM and will see u guys when i'm up to johor.. Take care..
![]()
![]()
Don't wory Johnny bro!!'JB Service & Overhaul' place's onli,hehehe!!No la his a nice guy 1...
Hahaha.. Ley bro.. Ohh. u guys met d?? Great...