PAINTBALL PICTURE(25th Oct 08)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lauguan

Before i upload the paintball pic here, i would like you guys to guess the person in the pix bellow....hahaha

guessDSC_0122.jpg

GUESS GUESS GUESS

ANSWER IS
DSC_0122.gif

Lauguan,

5 cents bet on that being Mr. VP, ah Ben ...

Another 5 cents bet on that being Mr. P, Leslie ...

Sure win!! HUAT AH!! HUAT AH!! :thefinger::rofl:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Lau, i think you are playing with fire...that person in photo will going to shoot you with 1 full pod.....hahahaha..:biggrin:

haha....i got taiko behind support me...if anything happen, i just say his name, because he asking to do that...wakaka

Lauguan,

5 cents bet on that being Mr. VP, ah Ben ...

Another 5 cents bet on that being Mr. P, Leslie ...

Sure win!! HUAT AH!! HUAT AH!! :thefinger::rofl:

Ah Ben TL already..hahaha

Pablo...you CB la, KNN ! :thefinger:

Not me la.....zzzz

Hahahaa .....Ah Ben .... If not u, then i win the bet liao ...

Wei lauguan, what's the odds??? 1 cent pay 1,000,000 ringgit for the winning bet? :thefinger::biggrin:

ok la, lets continue with some photo of our ARMY for the games......Have Fun!!!!

For complete photo please visit
http://lauguanist.blogspot.com/2008/10/mloc-paintball-games-25th-oct-08.html

DSC_0007.jpg

DSC_0009.jpg

DSC_0010.jpg

DSC_0011.jpg

DSC_0013.jpg

DSC_0016.jpg

DSC_0017.jpg

Irene
DSC_0021.jpg

DSC_0031.jpg

DSC_0036.jpg

DSC_0040.jpg

DSC_0051.jpg

DSC_0052.jpg

DSC_0068.jpg

DSC_0078.jpg

DSC_0082.jpg

DSC_0100.jpg

Ben
DSC_0101.jpg

DSC_0104.jpg

DSC_0107.jpg

DSC_0109.jpg

DSC_0115.jpg

DSC_0121.jpg

out of bullet
DSC_0124.jpg

This should be Leslie la....
DSC_0132.jpg

DSC_0137.jpg

DSC_0142.jpg

Leslie
DSC_0160.jpg

DSC_0169.jpg

DSC_0174.jpg

DSC_0189.jpg

DSC_0194.jpg

DSC_0203.jpg

DSC_0205.jpg

DSC_0215.jpg

Ben
DSC_0232.jpg

Ben kena shoot lioa...haha
DSC_0238.jpg

Wah, Tan really macam Commando la .... no need protection one .... gung ho seh!! pakai Camo T-Short only .... Respek!!! Respek!!

Eh, who's the one with the Ping-pong net as a head scarf ah?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

The one i can't figure out is who is the one with full battle gear ala "Metal Gear Solid" ...

Eh, how come the photo only zoom in on the rose/lady ah?

Mr. P looks like he needs a ER Oxygen mask seh ..... :rofl:

Anyway, thanks & nice photos lah, Lau ....

Laguan,

Great pics!!! Thx for sharing!!! U guyz must b having lotsa funs!!! Hahaha...

Actually when i 1st looking at the 1st pic, i bet straight goes to Mr. P!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl: