how much for the kicker sub??

qme9019

hi 2 all ice sifu!! can anyone let me know how much for the kicker sub solo baric L7 15"?? i wanna know the price! my frenz told me is around 2k each.. and is brand new.. so i just wanna check the real market price for it.. :cool: thanks dude....thinking to get one.... hehe..

wa..... so cheap arr??? 1300 rm??? but i bought already le.... for 2k!!! damn it.. is it brand new? kau kau liaw la...... cheaper 700 rm le..... :confused:

then the price is really cheap.... ok actually.. now i'm using alpine CDA-9835 hu,SPS-171A,MRV-F340 power amp,and a 15'L7 sub... and my question is i haven bought any amp for my sub... so i need opinion from all sifu in here...which amp or monoblock is better this kicker sub? thanks all i idiot in ICE!! know nth.. just hope to learn more :D

what's ur budget for the sub amp lor....
many available in the market....
but the kicker..... rms rating is around 1000W if not mistaken.... wahahahhahaa

my budget is arounds 1k to 1.5k is that enough? that mean my amp must enough 1000w lo? hehe thanks for your reply calvinpk! :D

doesn't mean your amp must yield out 1000W to wack the sub, but it's good to have that such power also.... :D
good amp with such power..... can't think off them at the price range... hahaa

Is your sub a dual 2 ohm or dual 4 ohm voice coil? If it's dual 2 ohm, you're in luck. I've a few amps for you to chose from.

qme9019 said:
then the price is really cheap.... ok actually.. now i'm using alpine CDA-9835 hu,SPS-171A,MRV-F340 power amp,and a 15'L7 sub... and my question is i haven bought any amp for my sub... so i need opinion from all sifu in here...which amp or monoblock is better this kicker sub? thanks all i idiot in ICE!! know nth.. just hope to learn more :D

you want power???? go for the JBL GT6000 amp. 6000w rms, your sub will cry.

Budget 1K the only amp i can think about is the prokick DG1200 or the Zeuz 1200.1 amp for RM1200