in the road in sunway
the one with all the workshop (N1 racing) facing that road arrr
from the traffic light till the junction i tiong the porshe kau kau
actually more like got too many cars so no one can go fast mar
everyone tionging everyone
then i thought once reach the main road can try try a bit
wah sai
that fella go out to the main road terus hilang
i pulak blocked by some stupid motorcycle who didn't turn where he was suppose to
wahhh
really kena smoke kau kau
dun think that fella press penuh also
ehehe hard not to notice a guy driving a porshe with a number plate ??? 911
i also like you ...damn malu....
once tried to tiong a mr2 wif my ols satria..... the mr2 saw me.... terus step..... smoke me.... summore got fire also....... 2nd time..... tiong a supra.... like 100km/h... the supra let me cut..... damn malu also....

tiong Porsche?mau mati ka,wat if suddenly u bang into it,who's gonna pay? :lol:

Originally posted by mr_freak@Apr 11 2004, 06:11 PM
tiong Porsche?mau mati ka,wat if suddenly u bang into it,who's gonna pay? :lol:
porche and wira how can fight.... i can fight also is a master cant accident one.... if really accident pls dun find me....

Last time my friend in Sabah... 5 people in the car (Kancil) they took out air filter and drove at 150++km/h on the highway cucuk this Ferrari hahaaha. but then the Ferrari outran them and they couldn't chase it anymore. lol

wahahahahaha dun fool around with small cars my bro...hehehe kelisa is powderfull...

Originally posted by equin0x@Mar 16 2004, 03:39
i would be glad to introduce you our latest kancil member.. phobian's kancil MKIII
Tell me about it... phobian's stock-looking Kancil 660 Turbo can tapau NA Galant flat at 3rd gear. :P

Originally posted by K-Kid+Mar 16 2004, 03:33 -->
QUOTE (K-Kid @ Mar 16 2004, 03:33 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Mar 15 2004, 08:49 PM
(kancil still can,kah kah kah :lol: :lol: )

wanna try one? stock engine genting hill climb :) [/b][/quote]
of course nobody dare to kacau ur STOCK 1k turbo monster

Aiyo... Wira 1.5 auto is known as one of the slowest cars in the fleet. At least if 1.6 auto, still got chance.

But one thing I find with proton auto; the gearbox a bit retarded. The time taken to kickdown, you can get out and push the car also faster!

I recently always kena smoke also...

Case1, LDP: Cruising happily at night with little cars on the road. This red Wira SE come and tiong me, so ok lor... drop down to 3rd gear and full throttle into 4th, 5th gear... then this Wira zoom pass me like I wasnt moving. No wastegate, no kepishh, no loud muffler, no crazy bodykits. just zoom past like that only. Damn surprised.:(

Case2, LDP: After making an underbridge U-turn, I full throttled since no cars around and infront... this green Wira tiong me again, then zoom pass. Also no kepishh or any ganas bodykit/sound. :ph34r:

haih... MCSB...

Smoking is bad for health and the environment. Say "NO" to smoking. hehehehe
My friend has this wira 1.5 auto tranny. Unsure if it's injection or not. His 1.5 auto seems to run like a manual. My 1.6 satria also find it a bit of a challenge trying to keep up when he accelerates from a rolling start. Then he told me that there's this tuning that can be made somewhere to the car that'll "boost" the power of the auto tranny.

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 15 2004, 20:49
this is how i kena smoke :ph34r:
location: off old klang road,near abadi villa at desa water park
the road: 2 lanes,about 200m of main road,after i left turn
cars: mine: wira sedan 1.5 GLi auto
fren (tuck him): kelisa 1.0 DOHC
fren (winson): wira AB 1.3GL with "kacau-ed" ECU
the story:
1.3 turned left to the main road,followed by 1.5 and 1.0...1.5 floor the gas pedal in order to chase that stupid 1.3...tak kesampaian,coz 1.3 kacau the ECU liao...
while flooring the pedal...1.0 fr the back...passing me on the right..and the stupid driver looking at me..smiling..waving good bye...
i wish i can floor some more..but then...1.0 oredi overtook me...
from this day onwards...i promise myself not to "look small" kelisa...(kancil still can,kah kah kah :lol: :lol: )

*moral of the story* dun drive wira :lol:
You forgot one more...

Give way when see Bug-i Kancil driven by one Elaine...... :)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Jan 23 2005, 14:20 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Jan 23 2005, 14:20 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 2 2005, 19:54
winson kacau his ECU??????????????????? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

uishh...kacau meh? :unsure: [/b][/quote]
har?? kacau meh? he nvr come n share share 1?

yah...kelisa pick up damn powerful...

last time when my wira was auto trans n wit PZ cam n xtractor...

blif it o not...1st gear can go 80...2nd gear 120....3rd gear 190... ;)

but sold em of edi...wan 2 change engine edi... :P

i drive my moms kelisa..what is the topspeed? tried b4 but, seems that it can onli go for 120km/h..... <_<

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Jan 23 2005, 20:45 -->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Jan 23 2005, 20:45 )
Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Jan 23 2005, 14:20
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 2 2005, 19:54
winson kacau his ECU??????????????????? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

uishh...kacau meh? :unsure:

har?? kacau meh? he nvr come n share share 1? [/b][/quote]
yeah....what he kacau lah?