Any bars that enhances the handling of a car is good. Doesen't matter the brand. If you compare CUSCO and UR same type of strut bar. Both works the same. But the only advantage CUSCO has is probably lighter weight. The cons for CUSCO is high price.
I mean its not fair to say UR is not good just because they use steel and not some fancy metals. You could always buy a UR bar and stick your favourite tuner sticker on them.:_:
i'm using front n rear 2 point each....definitely got difference..have to choose UR cos no other brand got this stuff for my car cos i want fixed one.. lower bar i use tanabe 4 point, tanabe one damn light, feel like plastic..but lower bar didn't give as much improvement than the 2 UR bar..
so strut bar is it good if light or is it good if heavy...or is it good using aluminium or steel or stainless steel which is good i dunno strut bars how than is call good...if ultra racing ones r good n improve performance alot and will not rust i will go for it...
SHENzz
haha...white paint...most important is how much u can pay ?? yes UR material is steel...is stiff....then if u know how thick is the steel tube is even better...cause u can calculate the steel tube stiff....or else u can get the steel tube material spec....
or else u can go to chop shop to buy...they go cusco light and stiff....price ok la....
It has been awhile since there was any activity from the RE Club MAlaysia. Now, breathing new life into an already established club, the president, MR Joewe Kong will be spear heading the 'revival' of RE Club...
i've juz bought a gen2 (2nd hand) n i plan to change my spotlight bulb s well s my signal bulb into white.. go anyone know wat is da type of those bulbs??? H3,H4,H1...... N oso i've an extra switch on my...