carbon fiber strut bar at eneos OU?

Che.Det

carbon fiber strut bar at eneos OU?
is it original? provide same function as ultra racing bar?
what is the best thing about carbon fiber strut bar? lightweight?

is it real CF or just CF look? for what car and how much?
just askin...

if im not mistaken, it is original CF and so lightweight.
the price i canot remember.....

hint: eneos workers, i think their foremen , "buat duit tepi". hahaha.
bcoz last time i go, their foremen offer me eneos fully sysn oil for RM100 only plus installation.
the original price is RM190 something laaa. LOL

if im not mistaken, it is original CF and so lightweight.
the price i canot remember.....

hint: eneos workers, i think their foremen , "buat duit tepi". hahaha.
bcoz last time i go, their foremen offer me eneos fully sysn oil for RM100 only plus installation.
the original price is RM190 something laaa. LOL

u sure not recycle oil ah?

http://www.cusco.co.jp/en/parts_product/products/strut_bar_lower_arm_bar.html
err its STRONG, for info , helmet askar is CF eh :P

bt cusco has a light weight aluminium tube inside guys
http://www.cusco.co.jp/en/img/pic-79.pdf

http://www.cusco.co.jp/en/parts_product/products/strut_bar_lower_arm_bar.html
err its STRONG, for info , helmet askar is CF eh :P

bt cusco has a light weight aluminium tube inside guys
http://www.cusco.co.jp/en/img/pic-79.pdf

helmet or bullet proof vest are usually kevlar based :)

if looks like this,
2089005719_f2977f14ba.jpg

then ma racecraft 1... very thin & the aluminum looks like kinda soft/fragile....

if like this,
http://www.evasivemotorsports.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/cusco_cf_tower.jpg
the diameter is 40mm, so is Cusco la...

its all racecraft. most of the carbon products are racecraft. used to work there. a sucky place to work at and i quit lol

@Jin : of course, carbon has more tensile strength than steel.. but the only downside is that
its a multipiece strut bar, not as good as a one piece.

more specific : not the whole bar is carbon, the end joints are welded or slotted. under very VERY hard body roll, there is a small chance that the bar will bend or break (but only under HARD HARD HARD bodyroll) and another thing is its adjustable, another downside.

well for normal driving and a bit of street use is no problem, unless you really really look into performance. and it looks good too lol.

thing is if im not mistaken they only have it for vios and civic ef. eneos doesnt sell anymore racecraft. ultra racing will be your best choice now :) though i recommend cusco

i mean, the racecraft 1 looks like just carbon wrapping soft alumi bar to me... really cannot compare with my cusco 1...