3 Max strut bars

The dealer told me that need to wait for 2 weeks as run out of stock for Satria strut bars... bad.

no worry abuot this..coz new design is coming out..that why they clearing all the room for it..

Yes, RND is being made......Alot of testing with G-Tech will be carried out to improve the strutbars & ARBars design.

does 3max produce carbon fibre bars? anyway i'm using 3max front & rear 2 point bars. planning to install their room bar, front & rear antiroll bar soon =)

how about front 4 points lower arm bar?
use it before?

lower arm bar does give lot of effect..just better braking only... my car tried R3 lower arm bar as well UR, now 3max...all are same...

yes, it makes our car braking more efficient, stable n u feel alot firmer with ur chassis, especially on our soft proton cars

does 3max produce carbon fibre bars? anyway i'm using 3max front & rear 2 point bars. planning to install their room bar, front & rear antiroll bar soon =)

3Max once produced CF bars products, due to very very high cost n less selling power, the manufacturer told us he wouldnt produce it, UNLESS a great demand, as much as 5000 pcs

see if you are lucky??

urs is carb or injection????

there is still one more injection left.. and i'm curious who did u called?

afaik.. only me and micheal's selling the most online

yeah.. You should get it. the 3maxx dealer are at Puchong. last time I got their website and contact. now lost already..

http://www.3maxauto.com/3max.htm

I see got carbon fiber strut bar from 3max also. Some more the 3max bar look like price increase already. last time i see cost Rm80 for the fender bar for iswara while now already Rm140.

have to match market price to prevent other brand from flaming us!

yes, understand that 4 point lower arm bar can provided better handling and braking. However, concern on might have a noise from chasis after install as precision the mouthing point.
This is what I hear from most of the expriance bar saller.
That why keep repeat on this question to look for solid answer. :biggrin:

no problem for me, using it for a week liao.....just avoid bumps......or huge humps