Strut Bar - Help

TauhuTauhu

can anyone help me to find out the measurement for strut bar measurement for kancil, kelisa and kenari?
strut top center to center measurement.

i'm looking for strut bar with 35" (890mm) (89cm) center to center measurement.

thx in advance

i got ultra racing bar ..... but i dunno can out for ur car or not

emm r u using turbo engine

that i know if turbo car cant put in bcoz of the intercooler

me also using ultra racing... i think they have all the bars measurements for kelisa, kenari, kancil..... but if your chasis lain.. than can custom there also... :)

Originally posted by TauhuTauhu@Apr 13 2005, 05:57
abel / lovemaker,

can help me to measure ur car's strut top to strut top distance?
[snapback]892279[/snapback]​

Go to Ultra racing lar. they can customize for you............... :)

aiyo, my hse no pembaris le.. how to ukur... ?? next TT u come n ukur if u want.. ok??

got it,
kelisa's is 980mm. 38.5"...

aaarrrgh, i need 35". i dun think any other car will have that...seems like kelisa is already small enuff...but still 38.5" :(

cyber..he got rear strut bar kelisa?
how much?

the rear top strut bar from ultraracing, i got it for 150 i guess... not sure... something like that..

hahaha... just make friends with the ultra racing ppl... he just called me this morning asking how the car?? than, today only i know that we stay nearby eachother... hahaha:)

i cant find a car with 35" strut to to strut top measurement...

:(

even kancil's is longer than tht...aarrggh

tauhutauhu... what car dop u drive?? at ultra racing is all measured nicely to fit each car... if they don't have your car model... they can custom 1 for u... where are u from anyway??

i got UR bars liao
driving toyota ke70

now thinking abt custom making some thing...hehe, hands ichy
staying in kuching :)

what u need from it... u got contect number?? u serious or not?? if yes Pm me the details n i try to get the ultra racing fellow to call u... how?? u want??

i tot i said i got Ultra Racing bars liao
and i know calvin

now hands ichy, wan to custom make something by myself

thx anyway