how fast can u go?

i dunno.
ran outta gears (in 5th) and the damn shift light was blinding me (at night) and couldnt see the speedo.

wahahaahhahahahahahaahahahahaaha.

oh yea, i can run about 25km/h :P
sprinting my race bike about 55km/h tops.
coming down Genting? 80km/h ++ (my bike rims burnt my hands, it was that hot!)

Running on barefoot - 20km/h

Kia Spectra - Haiyah Did 165km/h on highway to sepang (on e way to F1) den month later got summon liao !

Ford Laser S TX3 N/A 1.8 - 190km/h . was being pushed by ahbeng wira pendafluor lights everywhere under his car wif interfooler and High high gtwing , i gave him way to overtake but he followed me to 2nd lane . Damn irritating den smoke him la .....

Drive safely , think of lur loved ones .

huh??... cycling down genting??... mayb can show us some drift when u pek kona in genting downhill roads using ur bicycle... haha...

Satria racer said:
u can drift with bicycle... But u wont be able to pedal while drifting hehehe... My friend know how to do that...

u mean like this? hahahaha

http://www.boomspeed.com/annegti/bicycle.jpg

zephyr3d said:
u mean like this? hahahaha

http://www.boomspeed.com/annegti/bicycle.jpg

yea hehehe something like that... But the rear weel is more sideways.. like car drifting la hehehe...
I tryed b 4 but fall hehehe... but my friend going down hill he can do damn nice...

sharp 160 on myvi auto... top speed meh... and 150 using auto kelisa, still can go but dun dare already goyang coz using standard suspension/spring.. and 140 using aveo auto don dare to do more coz my sister's car...