how fast can u go?

zero4 said:
can fly dy one wohhhhhhhhhhh, bet bet fredd fetch big boobs aunties go 300km/h lahhhhh, then can see bra fly away liaoooo, then u mah happy loh!!!!!

sei betbeT!! :mad:

bangkai_jk said:
i dun really think dat eterna tt can go dat fast.. coz original rb26dett max speed also juz 270km/h..
ask Black Howling to Re-post his msg again !! lolz ... 290km/h is just a very simple step for Supra ... lolz ... cars with 6 speed gear box with strengthen engine parts can easily reach that speed brother .... =) ask those with 2500 cc engine owners and u will know ... lolz =)

wow 290? .. amazingly ... true or not ..if:

True - congratulations! .. but im amazed & we cant compare eterna with skyline, both technologies are very far .. V6 and I6 ..

False - Sure ZTH guys will condemn u .. in my point of view .. ure holding a supercar and sorry u cant do more than 240 - 250 in malaysian highway .. even north-south ones .. 290 is amazing!

cheers!

290kmh??... thats really amazing adi lo... even on sepang, many cars can hardly reach 290kmh... and u did it on highway... waa...

supercar also cannot do such feat... respect...

walao.. me only 240kph.. SR20DET only.. not much tuning done anyway.. just HKS turbo actuator, speed limit cut, Mines ECU, Kakimoto exhaust set and Balltec 2-way Differential. Other stuff don't really matter.. btw, car is RPS13..

yeah.... 290 is very very fast liao:vroam: ... if with gt wing then can fly de:trytofly: ... if it's true then :tee: mate... mine only go for 240 i think with my car above... coz meter can't see liao... and i almost feel like flying liao... and that was when i race with a civic.... which likes to bully old car:rock:...

hahahahaha ... are you telling us that a 6A12TT with a 5 speed Gear Box can go 290km/h ?? i think you should re-try it or maybe your speed reader over read too much or maybe the eyes Over Read ... lolz ... some more you can do it in malaysia ... salute sial ... lolz =)

290km/h??

either typo error or speedo error. :lol:

actually want to type 390km/h, but accidentally typed 290km/h.

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahahaha ... are you telling us that a 6A12TT with a 5 speed Gear Box can go 290km/h ?? i think you should re-try it or maybe your speed reader over read too much or maybe the eyes Over Read ... lolz ... some more you can do it in malaysia ... salute sial ... lolz =)

Dude not bashing you but you keep mentioning 6 speed 6 speed in at least 2 of your posts. It doesn't matter if its a 6 speed or 7 speed. Ratios matter. just so u know 5 speed gearboxes can reach that speed if the ratios are right.

What else? Pro series drag cars in the states run on 2 speed TH600 auto transmissions. And what speed can these things do? How bout 200mph for you. Its the ratios, not the number of gears.

Edit: by the way, this has no relation to the 290kph eterna tt as I was the first one to call bullshit on it.

omg~~~

erm... pity him..haha.. if he already changed his 5 speed ratio can la but... no bodykit i m sure his car like flying.. suremore his tyre must change do u guys think dat got any road dat can speed so fast in malaysia?

intrestin 290 km/h
i tried bmw 528i up to 230 km/h aso run out of road d
wonder where he did it
neway.....m new
hi every1......

Hey 290kmh...damm thats quick..

bAck when i was in malaysia...

180kmh 1.3 wira auto 3 speed...(rental car hahhaa)
210kmh galant vr-4 na auto stock
240kmh....dads e280 merc masterpiece...
180kmh mazda premacy 2004 model
220kmh old model perdana...auto..the grey colour one
sat in frenz dads car e55 amg on elevated highway....260kmh...then gona reach the toll already.

now studyin in australia:
ek4 original b16a2( my car) only could go 220kmh wiff intake and exedy single plate clutch
frens s15 spec r 310hp....270kmh.....(sat in...wasnt driving) was side by side wiff another friends skyline r33 gtt modded one...
was cmin back from drag racing...then porsche carrera turbo new one flew past us at 315kmh...sum rich kid from china....showed us his digital meter recording after that...

thats abt it...muz try to push ek to go faster...huauahuaha...

i heard a story maybe around early this year that a turbocharged wira who was driven on kesas highway then a bmw e46 M3 came up to its deriere n started tailgating the wira..so being a noble malaysian showing that malaysia can do it...the wira smoked the m3 even though the m3 had reached its limited 250kmh/155mph top speed..i dont know whether if its true but if it is...no way i'm gonna buy an m3 anymore!!:rolleyes:

in the first place i dunno tru or not if wira can reach above 250......n even if he goes at tat speed wonder hw much he spent on it.........n all bimmers come wit cut offs at 250 n we all can imagine hw will it b sittin in a m3 n wira at 250........hopefully the the wira does not come apart la

hehe

y not wira cant reach 250 if its a fully modified? my cousin's EG6 changed to B18C-R n not fully modified also can reach 250.. max speed of his 5 speed gear box.. cant go anymore

daniel b16 said:
thats abt it...muz try to push ek to go faster...huauahuaha...

Yes you should. I've done 245 on my B16A2 with JUN Stage 1 cams. That's the max on my meter

with wira se i as far as i try is 160kmh.... quite scared, though the meter can still spin up more....