Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

sonictheory said:
kevinc, wat if i screwed the red circle?..wats will it happen?...coz i tot its that 1...i link from top to down by open wheel arch...den saw that screww...tried to screw it...dunno whether got screw o not....

bixenon is 1 bulb HI and LO ar?.. that 1 good meh?

the 1 u circled red is left/right screw. the up/down screw entry just next to it.

yup bi-xenon is xenon hi/lo beam in 1 bulb...u can manipulate either the xenon arch position for reflector headlamp...or flipping the shield for projectors. dat 1 good ma :biggrin:

thursday 1st june...normal yamchar wif teamcity frens at bandar puteri puchong, Wing's Cafe...9pm onwards

consider me, absent =p
haha.. don't want any trouble there, so best for me.. stay at home, and rilek =D

must rest .. so can take lotsa pics wif chix on friday =p

anyway.. sonictheory msged me whilst i was away from my pc.. he said he screwed up his beam patterns >.
another bad news just received 2 hours ago.. our friend pilotHans got rear-ended by a hyundai matrix >.<

ahahha .. dat fella msged me oso this evening. saw my car sumwhere ..
eh sonic, iam fixin my hid tmr. if urs screwed up, go fix together la ..

whr u install? wat time? send me a message weih...tomorrow afternoon got class...morning still slp wont come check....
btw actually at first i din saw ur car, my fren point me to ur car...den i look, eh why the no plate so familiar...lol~~

btw, today kena high beam by ppl twice...makai....damn sien.. it's time for black tint...lol~~ jk man

tmr morning kua .. iam gettin a set frm HIDseller but hi beam dunno shud put halogen anot. coz he says the HID beam come out wudnt nice liao coz of halogen. but i insist of puttin hi beam .. dunno wutto do ..
ur fren knew me ?

dunno u..just he pointing me coz he see nice city...since im driving 1..so i would be interested to see... morning around wat time?...i scare nit long time to adjust...i cant be late for class..sure fcuk by my lec kao kao....

as for me...1 of the advantange i feel i got hi beam halogen is...i can act innocent when i met JPJ/polis road block.. turn on to halogen, it will looks like stock yellow halogen bulb...which is good to ecsape JPJ o polis...hahahaha...thats me lah...for u guys i dunno maybe diff thinking loh.. another thing would be when morning time, sun shining, white colour wont be too notice loh, if u wan ask ppl to give way, just normal halogen would do the trick...i just duwan my hid come with low beam, coz it really act like disable ppl when u emergency, rush to somewhere, but u cant high beam to ask ppl give way, only can tiong ppl...ppl tot u wanna race with him...that time sure zha dou...

oh ya...i have seen about 2 city in klang, mod like u...same bodykit same spoiler...same colour...just all the same... got 1 got hid d... and both change rim d..

sad case .. now my city wusnt counted as the only 1 liao in Klang .. yeah .. i want halogen oso for highlite. coz i normally preffered highlight to honk .. iam goin around 11++ lidat around now. i'll msg u by then

aiyo...what happened to pilothans' baby...straight modulo BK liow....hehe

sonic ur beam adjusted ok ?

sonic .. howz ur hid liao ? i juz fixed mine .. 8k. highlight no idea still how.

his rear quite siong.. most of the rear part requires replacement and knocking >.
and sonictheory, lo-beam HID, hi-beam halogen.. when you flash hi-beam, your lo-beam will still be turned on.. that's for my set.. not sure if it's common among others as well..

JL, mine din on...means left halogen, which is dim compare to HID god...i confirm i would never go back to halogen anymore..now i can avoid every pothole that invisible...lol~~ so urs is HID on together with halogen lah? i guess halogen wouldnt stand out from HID rite?...if not mistaken den should dun have diff lo?

kevinc, i dunno whether really screw up the pattern o not, but it looks like both of my headlight focus on a same place, which mean there's a centre place with more light shine on it, is it normal onot?...i tot it's shine on the road equally?

stylite, wah seh all going for 8k...wat mean hi light still no idea?.. btw ur ride still unique with ur twin exhaust...

how come so quiet this week...no activities?...

btw, my coll got 1 4G.... mod quite nice, mugen bk with no spoiler, VIP fabolous rim, lowered..is actually a student retake b4 in my class, feeling like wanna ask him come for TT...but no chance to meet him personally now..sigh...

means i wanted hi beam .. i wuz told if i put halogen for highlight, the original hid lo beam wudnt look nice .. then bout the magnetic hi/lo beam thing, i wuz told oso dat very high possibilities will got probz. u guyz gimme idea la ..
TT ar, ask jackie plan la. ahaha ..