Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

busy kau lui in klim .. he told me wut fiona wut fiona damn cun .. surely now on da move kauing her liao. rite jackie ? ahahaha ..

shud be la .. dats y everytime go klim .. tot wanna c car .. ahahhaha

Stylites-x said:
shud be la .. dats y everytime go klim .. tot wanna c car .. ahahhaha

i think it stand for

KLIM = KAP LUI INTERNATIONAL MOTORSHOW

lol~~ semakin say semakin serious...

so when wanna convoy KLIM ? :mouth_closed:

ahahaha .. cool cool ..
1 dae call jackie bring us there n intro all the gals he knew there. for exp. fiona la,sophia la, maria la, n so on ..

:angel_smile: wah liew.. a day or two didn't come in here, all jolok my belakang edi :X-:

sonictheory,
my hi-beam will be on with my lo-beam.. maybe that's just the way my set is lor.. i was hoping the lo-beam is off when my hi-beam is on so that i could escape authorities.. :angry_smile:

i busy in month of june cuz for wedding dinner ma.. relative geh.. then father's day la.. then assignment due first week of july :confused_smile:

Stylites-x,
yeah lor.. went to KLIMS and took pic with those models that i fancy.. but too bad no numbers la.. but high high dei la, cuz manage to take pics wif them ma :_:

kevinc,
where got oh? u think i playboy meh... :p

this shows sonic actually an obedient son .. ahahahaha ..
i din even knoe which day ..

todae went mid valley's kakimotor saw brembo brake sellin rm35 each .. mana tau its da cover nia .. quite nice oso put liao. fake or not whu knoes ahahaha ..
y these week all like sibeh busy ar ?

its very risky la if u ask me...maybe for jackie...just becoz for the looks, might take away ur life..like in certain condition, it melt o blocking the brake from functioning or maybe block ur wheel when fall off...anything might happen...

yeah .. wut u said quite true oso .. they got sell 2nd hand brembo brakes a pair for rm4k++ n ive heard brand new ones cost around rm30k++ a pair i think.
nabeh .. 30k can buy kancil sial ..

*ehem *ehem :car:

can I join you guys? I'm also a Honda City VTEC (G4 2006 model) owner...will be reading thru....still at page 3...phew..still a lot of reading to do....+ the G4 thread.....

:party:

whack him date n time pls. i'll arrange my time with my secretary .. ahahaha

kevinc - the angel eyes,hid....

Jackie Leong - black illegal tint + the open airpod filter

Stylites-x - G4 dual exaust, 1st ever modded G4 i've seen in my entire life....

sonictheory - the 16inch rim car + the "bulu2" at dashboard...

:beer: :beer: :beer: