Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

haha...u tell me wat screw driver u want lah, i try to bring....den i treat u 1 teh tarik or 100 plus.. ok ar?... btww, stylite's 4 projector is it looks like waja 1? or the perdana 1?..when highlight, only 4 lights on, when normal 2 light hid..?

stylites...the 1.5" mini projectors will be mounted into the front signal slot...the 2.25" projectors same as mine

sonic...6"/8" philips screwdriver

holy cow .. kev, all these while i wuz thinkin rm770 wuz the whole thing .. omg now havta add da rm850 for da HID. pening ..
dat amount i need to rethink bro kev .. sry ..
kev, u got sell HID sets perhaps like jackie's ? if u got la .. but ur fren dat nite with us TT got rite ?

coz our projectors are d2s based...d2s=HID...can considered a very high performance upgrade wif combination of HID & projectors. :biggrin: halogen on projectors will be quite wasteful. no worries take ur time.

yea that's HIDseller...THE hid seller...heheh. u can PM him bout the lastest pricing in HID systems.

Jackie Leong said:
sonictheory,
why suddenly wanna adjust headlight level?

ada new toys to play :secret:

kevinc... plus the handle 6"/8" or exclude?

btw if really wan BKT...can choose the time around evening mah...1st can take pic...second turn on HID o anything... den convoy together to other place again like putrajaya to take pic o wat..lol~~

exclude of course...wif handle u'll get 4" only laa....kekeke

here:-
clockwise = Left. anti-clockwise = Right
http://kevinc.fivio.com/pics/5517/left-right.JPG

and here:-
clockwise = Up. anti-clockwise = Down
http://kevinc.fivio.com/pics/5517/up-down.JPG

eh kev, mind pm me Hidseller's contact ? hes not replyin my pm ..
wanna ask bout da price.
thx.

kevinc said:
exclude of course...wif handle u'll get 4" only laa....kekeke

here:-
clockwise = Left. anti-clockwise = Right
http://kevinc.fivio.com/pics/5517/left-right.JPG

and here:-
clockwise = Up. anti-clockwise = Down
http://kevinc.fivio.com/pics/5517/up-down.JPG

bro, is it straight right into the hole?..... i tried look for it..i saw like nth 1 thru the hole.....u got bigger pic of the whole....aiseh damn susah oh ...

yup yup shove it all in

http://kevinc.fivio.com/pics/5517/DSCF0138.JPG

kevinc,
the mini projectors acting as fogs on your car, are you able to view the roads?

sonictheory,
what kind of toys oh..? installed HID? or strobes?

Stylites-x,
hehe.. kevinc's set is without HID, as i've mentioned before lo.. :p

can. but if compared to d2s...not really :laugh:

i often drives wif angel eyes and projector spotlights

maybe i shud get HID coz bixenon no stock liao ..
will confirm by these few days ..
sonic oso last few days got his HID set =D

DSCF0138a.jpg

kevinc, wat if i screwed the red circle?..wats will it happen?...coz i tot its that 1...i link from top to down by open wheel arch...den saw that screww...tried to screw it...dunno whether got screw o not....

bixenon is 1 bulb HI and LO ar?.. that 1 good meh?

sonictheory,
That is the horizontal adjustment screw.. at first i adjusted the wrong screw as well, pretty much screwed up my beam pattern >_
bi-xenon is the projector with reflector ability to tilt down and flash the HID beam up as a hi-beam.. not the HID set =.="

HID conversion kit got 3 types, as far as i know..
lo-beam HID set
lo-hi beam HID set
lo-HID, hi-halogen set

all blinding kaki.. lol!

probably iam takin HIDseller's hid set this week.
then dat time me,jackie,sonic,kev,ah keh all white lights liao .. yeng sial .. ahaha