Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

you know how much is the jockey parking ar?
last time i park on weekend.. it was RM6.. recently my uncle park pula RM8..

got difference park on weekdays/weekends? i'm not sure of the price..

i knoe went Qbar few times park jockey parkin rm10 bucks ler ..
siao siao 1 la ..

eh kev, if its ok with u to show me a new set angel eye for my city .. ? i wanna view em 1st ..
thx ..

wah.. RM10.. another cup of starbucks liao >.
kev retrofits (DIY) those eagle eye geh.. so it's impossible to show you unless someone requests for it to be made lo.. but sure can see it on his city la :p

last week i went pyramid the carpark renovatin ler .. then sumore the jockey parkin full. dat day they gave out brochure with 2 free mineral waters asked us to park the opposite carpark of the mosque. then me n my gf walk all the way frm there via overhead bridge ler.

damn it.. connection problem.. my post gone :(

at least they gave you 2 free mineral waters so you and your gf can drink :rofl: :rofl:

not sure of the parking rate sia.. last time i park, rm6 flat oni.. i'm okay wif the parking rate, jockey ma.. scared maybe other kaki dun wan spend so much .. cuz.. can get another cup of starbucks edi :rock: :rock:

ahahah yea la ..
but i think im goin earlier a lil to get jockey parkin .. sumore now klang drizzling liao .. dun wanna walk so far to dat lame mosque ler ..

viewing angel eyes RM2 per minute :biggrin: take photo RM20 per shot

i hafta park jockey liow...stylites not gona be happy if asked to walk 10mins to check out my car...hahaha

ahahahahah .. no probz. =D
if i confirmed take frm u then tonites starbucks free liao. then maybe if iam hungry i gonna walk to Tai Thong nex door ..

Stylites-x said:
ahahah yea la ..
but i think im goin earlier a lil to get jockey parkin .. sumore now klang drizzling liao .. dun wanna walk so far to dat lame mosque ler ..

our area is raining kao kao.. lightning rays can be seen so clearly :shades_smile:

i'll be parking jockey oso.. hopefully got space and can park ngam ngam in front of starbucks la.. damn yeng! :shades_smile:

ahahaha .. iam goin there early oso scare after no parkings liao.
uhmm, my phone outta credz if u guyz reach liao gimme a call la if can. =P

swt.. one of my city kaki oso no credit.. apa la lu olang.. pakai telepon, tarak credit >.< kekeke.. i'll give you a call when i reach la.. pm me your car plate number so i can hijack :p