Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

eh kev, if i angel eye + projector like urs but i want hi beam ler ? how ar ?

jackie...haf u checked out volvo booth :biggrin: got longkang to fell in wan

stylites...i can retro additional mini bosch projectors at the front signal slot...for high beam.

lol....so fast?...but bkt scare no much parking, unless double park...lol... btw klg have quite alot nice city modded, bt dunno hw to tell them join along...lol

kevinc said:
jackie...haf u checked out volvo booth :biggrin: got longkang to fell in wan

stylites...i can retro additional mini bosch projectors at the front signal slot...for high beam.

depending who you're talking about, one of the models is my friend :angel_smile:

klangs bahkuteh kenot compare with those outside1 pj subang or any place 1 .. trust me on dat =D
kev, gimme the price for my city with angel eyes + projector with high beam requested. better price la bro .. if sui sui, i take frm u. ehehe ..
wassup ah keh ! =)

same price...mini projector high beam is FOC (upon special request)...xephonx from teamcity will oso get this same package...hope he'll join this thread...hehe

means the high beam will be comin frm the projector ? means actually everything wuz the same as urs but mine will hav hi beam izzit ?
n pm me ur best price for da 1st g4 city modded by u ? ehehehe =)

Stylites-x,
that means your headlamp will have 2 projectors on each side = 4 total projectors!

kevinc,
got quite a number of sweet looking girls smiling for my camera la :p
haha.. :D

aiks .. pening sial .. i think gotta hav TT then xplains easier for me ..
so whens bahkuteh party ? ahahaha

wah seh...4 projector = 2set hid izzit?...swt..there would be outta my limit

btw, kevinc...u know how to lower the headlight lvl kah?...i saw u posted the pic before, but still i cant find the thing...is it right behind the head light?..o we already can turn thru openning the bonnet?...

stylite's configuration will use 1 set of HID only. the mini projectors will be using H3 halogen bulbs (u don't need HID for high beam) :biggrin:

on next meet up i'll bring along the tools to help u adjust...hafta be a nightime meet up okie...haha (pay me RM6 i'll buy u the screwdriver oso) :laugh:

but kev, wut i say dat day TT the middle 1 wuz the main projectors or mini 1 ?
izzit obvious mine will be show out 4 projectors ? eww ..