Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

no probz .. c when u guy free la .. find sumwhere i knew of coz n not pj kl area ..
i wanna c u guyz ride too !

I don't actually mind heading to Subang area for TT provided I have a good view of my car because the area, especially SS14 and SS15 is well-known of people scratching your car on purpose. Not to mention, arranged in advance so I can try to forward the message to some of my City kaki :)

maybe u guyz shud suggest the time n place ? i got no probz xcept if its held in kl pj area .. talk bout the word TT, i saw an Audi TT juz todae in da highway .. ahahah ..

Aman Suria where ? u guyz normally goes mamak ? eh jackie, how many city kaki u gonna call ? scare after too much fellas weird ler .. ahaha

kevinc,
i dunno where's Aman Suria also.. but if can meet somewhere near Sunway/Subang first then only move on to that place better la :)

Maybe 2 or 3 kaki from the other forum that I frequent lo.. the more the merrier la brother ;) it won't be weird.. :)

This saturday night? cuz a fellow city member from the other forum called just now to ask if got TT this coming weekend =.=""

klangs bahkuteh rulez .. ahahahah. can wut .. y not ?
eh bro, pj mer ..
Halo cafe there too noisy ler .. not to complaint but really it'll be hard to talk ..
any starbucks of nasi kandar area in subang or sunway ?