Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

Map? :confused_smile:

You want to meet in front of Seri Mega first ar?
Otherwise, the big parking which is behind those shops (opposite of Shell-Mobil) :_:

Oitz Stylites-x,
come to the TT la weih! Kesas straight to Seri Petaling oni :p

eh, we meet sumwhere i knoe la .. jackie u frm klang ar ? easier to follow u guyz car ma .. n btw, alot goin mer ?

I've notified some of my friends to come over la.. :)
If you've got some car kakis.. ask them to come over too la..

Nope, i'm not from Klang but sonictheory is (not sure if he's coming, lemme sms him).. I am just a road-away from kevinc :p
Do you know how to reach Seri Petaling/Bkt Jalil using Kesas? It's quite simple actually.. and I can lead you la :)

I've PM-ed you my contact number. Check your inbox.

From Kesas, you just have to head straight towards Seri Petaling.

Then you should be able to see Endah Parade Shopping Complex on your left.
Then follow this map that i draw :p

Or you can wait at the BP Station.. or along the way? and gimme a call?

Please sms me k? the more the merrier ler.. can't wait to see your new ride ler..

http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/1638/kinraramapsample2pg.jpg

if im goin tonite i'll be late .. around 10+ lidat .. actually y not sumwhere around subang or sunway area ? coz iam not familiar with Petaling at all ..

Stylites-x said:
if im goin tonite i'll be late .. around 10+ lidat .. actually y not sumwhere around subang or sunway area ? coz iam not familiar with Petaling at all ..

If you can make it, do let me know.. we usually don't leave so early anyway.. well, at least not till midnight lo :shades_smile:

It's held at Seri Petaling because we've got some friends coming from Setapak/Wangsa Melawati and Subang Jaya/Bandar Utama.. thus it's held in the middle lo.. :_:

Sorry if it's an inconvenience to you ya..

It was nice meeting you kevinc :)

sorry that there wasn't very much people at the TT =.="

lucky we end the TT early, otherwise we would've been wet! >_<

kevinc said:
is good to see u too :biggrin:

it rained after i left ar
not just rained.. it rained kaw kaw leh :X-:

we still went to auto-fiesta .. wait at entrance for those showcars to come out :Not_Impressed: kekeke.. we went and have TT wif some JFFC members after that ;)

sry guyz. frens bday dat nite n it rained heavily ..
so it ended early anyway coz of the rain ?

ehehehe .. heard u went early oso ler.
so kev, mind givin me da best price again 4 ur projector on my g4 ?
really interested .. neva c ur ride n jackie's oso. shoudve if i went there dat day. =S

i cabut early :biggrin: sixth sense telling me gona rain loooo...haha

okie PM u the price

i just got back from penang.. boy, those bikers there ride as though they're on a car.. scary as hell! >.
the cars there are quite fond of not using their signals + late braking kaw kaw..

no kena bully la.. but quite frightening leh.. the bikers there are like kings on the road.. surrounded left right front and back at the traffic lights =.="

modding scene wise, didn't notice much of extremely modded ones though.. but there are a couple of bodykitted city running around.

spent most of my time there eating, and wasting time at tourist spots as well as checking out those chiobu =p

eh guyz .. mind post ur ride here n share ? or maybe u guyz familiar to each others ride liao .. ahahah