Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

i think is red jazz...neuspeed accord & trd vios r that shop workers ler...always switch on their strobe lights...damn annoying wan :baring_teeth:

probably, cuz i wasn't sure as it was at night and i just pass by and those HIDs on the foglamps overwhelms everything =.="

i used to turn on my strobes every now and then, but it's been a very very long time since i on them liao.. since being chased by a madman on his old "ad-resort-type" of junk car around our area! (he actually reversed his car out of a junction and started chasing after me, but i sped off into those alleys and hid there for a while with all my lights switched off before taking another route back home)

scary and i don't want to be a victim of a road kill :X-: :confused_smile:
thus everytime i gatal wanna turn it on, control myself and just chill out :baring_teeth:

juz heard my fren (experienced one loL) said dat they'll say nothing to u but bring u to the police station lockup 3 days. wah .. scary sial .. i think i'll put my weapon of death after makin up my mind for few days .. - shaver Mach 3 with the latest technology on it. enemy come shave their ass up . lol lol lol
got TT inform the cityzen here k. ehehe

u shud haf join teamcity as their chasecar...haha...strobes & siren & all sorts :laugh:

i gona upgrade to stun baton! muahaha

kiddin...

when tt ? stevens or nathans ?

when it started out, it was kinda nice and fun.. but things got sour and some of us chosed to quit :_: You would probably remember back then when I started a thread on Honda City in here.. ah, those days :Not_Impressed:

Right now i kinda tag along with those fellas at Low Yat Forums. At least we don't get bored with talking about City all the time. Rides consists of continentals, national cars, japanese and the likes :shades_smile:

Our TT is pretty much held at the mamak in Seri Petaling, near Tesco. I'll be having my exams on the first week of May, so I guess after that there will be a TT :_:

You know any kaki around our area ah? sometimes can yumcha nearby oso ma =p MrNismo pindah edi, missed the look of his monsters =p

sri petaling got tesco meh...carefour izit :biggrin:

last nite no cops at sri megah...kekek

kevinc,
how long haven't you been to seri petaling? :shocked:
there's a newly built tesco next to the area where the tuesday pasar malam is held la =.="

oh yeah.. i've called for a TT on 6th May at 9pm.. come come join TT :_:
just tell in advance so can schedule properly maaa.. :shades_smile:

ARGH! I keep mistaking The Store as TESCO.. :angry_smile:
maybe i just dun have confidence in The Store :angel_smile:

My mistake.. paiseh! :X-:

Jackie Leong said:
ARGH! I keep mistaking The Store as TESCO.. :angry_smile:
maybe i just dun have confidence in The Store :angel_smile:

My mistake.. paiseh! :X-:

doish ! my turn ask u back how long u haven't been to sri petaling arhh...haha

so what other mods u have for ur city ? the 100W siren ? hehehe

hahaha... paiseh! :X-:

Nope, those kind of mods are not my cup of tea la bro :Not_Impressed:
Nothing much has been done to my car.. hehe, we look see look see during TT la :secret: but my visit to the service centre at OKR had made me enjoy my car much more.. :_: except the long wait la :confused_smile:

Now, looking at my dad's car that's quite in bad condition.. felt like saving up and do his car instead.. bey tahan la :baring_teeth:

my steering is geting heavier..ish...is time to check tyre pressure liow

i've got this prob...this sound...eeeeee....eeeee....eeeeee....on my wheels between 60-80km/h after a long drive. already tried pressure blow carbon dusts...sound still there.

guess it's time to skim disc oledi. any good mech to recommend ?

have you checked with the SC yet? might be some wheel bearing problem.. saw some posts at AutoWorld about this, but i ain't sure =/

sounds more like brake pads to disc...only happens after a long drive...after they are heated...and precisely at 60-80km/h ! :laugh: tiu tiu tiu

that just means you'll have to drive at 100km/h lo :p

if got stop by authorities, just tell them car cannot run slower than that la :p ask them to try =p

kevinc,
:lol: you drive slow, they'll summon you for driving slow or obstructing traffic flow.. you drive fast, they'll say you're risking your life and others! kekeke.. ask them to be your chaffeur la, better still :lol:

sonictheory,
you sure you've got your alarm sorted out already? previously you were saying you installed the auto-start module into your car and screw up your alarm..? if not mistaken, to install the auto-start, have to sacrifice the immobilizer.. so probably screwed up the alarm :s