Holiday Destination In Mind...?

Do u have any holiday destinations where you would like to go, if given the chance? For me, this will be the place, at least once in my life time...

http://www.greekhotel.com/cyclades/santorin/imerovig/santorini-princess/photo-gallery.htm

playboy mansion.
http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B00005V1XN.01.LZZZZZZZ.jpg

need to release tension!!

Playboy mansion at the States....can't afford to go there......

Geylang is the next option....muahahaha~~~~

BlackSamurai said:
playboy mansion.
http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B00005V1XN.01.LZZZZZZZ.jpg

need to release tension!!

HAH!!! Playboy Mansion DVD huh? I've been sourcing for it for some time...... can lend me mah?

adamkuek said:
HAH!!! Playboy Mansion DVD huh? I've been sourcing for it for some time...... can lend me mah?
Amazon dot com can find what... :)

[size=-1]http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B00005V1XN/104-8768320-0727919?v=glance
[/size]

i wanna go japang!!

and also wanna bring gf go all the beautiful beaches of M'sia(she likes ma)

if i may recommend, go to LAS VEGAS - the sin city. there is a lot mor ething sto do than SIN !!!!

cheers......

*corection..not only malaysia..but the rest of teh world also

and also....Mt.kinabalu,wanna enjoy the termendouse sun set and sun rise from there...and drink hot milo

Nepal - mount everest

i forgot sweden or switzerland... - see the northern light

im going to hawaii this month
then go japan......this is my third visit to japan

alantan said:
*corection..not only malaysia..but the rest of teh world also

and also....Mt.kinabalu,wanna enjoy the termendouse sun set and sun rise from there...and drink hot milo

alantan, you talk until 2day still haven't go to Mt. KK yet ar? Hahaha

BlackSamurai said:
alantan, you talk until 2day still haven't go to Mt. KK yet ar? Hahaha

hmm..aiyah....you think i dun wanna go meh....ish ish..
hopefully can go sumwhere aroudn next year lo..i free..she not free..macam mana pergi..sobs

2zzge said:
Nepal - mount everest

i forgot sweden or switzerland... - see the northern light

im going to hawaii this month
then go japan......this is my third visit to japan
cannot be switzerland loooo not north enuff loh..... ;)

Denmark Amsterdam Sex Muzium
Greece nude club
Japan open air bath n sex muzium
Miami South Beach - Nude beach

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Hokkaido, Japan...
Nantes, Italy
Fiji and play some rugby
but then, Bali is what i can afford now...