Hks Evc6

raja_emeperor

guys, need advice on this boost controller, i heard this device can refine tune using hks writter? can n1 set it for me?
what is the market price currently? any got experience with hks evc6? common share your opinion here.

n1 has da writer... cost last i tink i heard was rm300, my fren called n1 2 enquire... he jus got a used evc6 n was plannin 2 tune boost according 2 rpm...

okeys...tq for your feed back, but is it i need to purchase the cd? or rm300 juz for the service? how good was this evc6 compared to avcr?

i tink rm300 jus 2 tune da evc5 or 6 ( very confusing, shud we 4low japan or US numbering???? )... correct me if im wrong ya.. but if everytime u wana tune ur boost, u ave 2 go bck 2 n1 makes it a hassle... N also wen ur setting ur boost, surely u wud 1 2 tweak ur EMS... i myself havent used both but wana try a greddy profec E01...

ya lor..us called it evc6, japan called it evc5.
hmm...im going to n1 by end of this month, need to tune back my safc2 and my evc. not sure how much bhp gain from tuning the boost. juz wanna syok2 only.
but i think profect easiest to use la among other controller, but we'll see how good is the evc. i will keep u updated k.