Hindraf Rally

No offence to say this la..

now we have to take care of this SPAM email who want us to break up and hate each other...

Minivan got from the hindraf side..

I got from the against hindraf

now we have to avoid this kind of email

Hindraf, so it seems. Or is it so?

Original Link.
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/28/nation/19596179&sec=nation

The news itself.
-------------
Wednesday November 28, 2007

Eatery smashed, workers beaten

By KULDEEP S. JESSY

KUALA LUMPUR: A group of men claiming to be Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf) supporters helped themselves to a hearty meal at a restaurant in Brickfields on two consecutive days and left without paying.

The men destroyed furniture and kitchen equipment, causing losses amounting to RM5,000.

They also slashed a worker with a parang and injured the right arm of another with an iron rod.

Numbering between eight and 10, they first turned up at the restaurant in Jalan Tun Sambanthan at about 3pm on Sunday.

They insisted that they should eat for free as they were Hindraf supporters fighting for the rights of Hindus.

The men, aged between 20 and 35, turned up again at about 7.30pm on Monday and helped themselves to the food.

They then went on a rampage, destroying 20 tables and kitchen equipment and attacked the two workers before fleeing in two vehicles.

Brickfields OCPD Asst Comm Sulaiman Junaidi said one worker received 12 stitches while the other sustained a swollen arm. Both are Indian citizens.

Three customers in the restaurant at the time were unharmed.

The restaurant owner, who declined to be named, said the men claimed to be Hindraf supporters, became aggressive and refused to pay the bill.

“Food was strewn everywhere and two men guarded the front and back doors of the restaurant with a parang to threaten customers,” he said, adding that they had also assaulted the other restaurant workers.

Sometime, I feel like they humiliate themselves...
They actually did. Something that happened 200 years ago and they bring it to today and make an issue out of it. The people who brought indians here 200 years ago is most likely dead anyway. Why not the hidraf supporters fly to britain and dig the grave of the fella who brought them to malaysia instead.

Giving RM1mil to each indian, for something that happened 200 years ago? Gosh. That's really something to be amazed about.

Peace loving? hahahaha They seem to always fight the most. Just the other day, I was at a line in a traffic light, waiting for the light to turn green. It was a 2 lane traffic light. Then, an indian man waved at a taxi (the taxi was on the left lane, I was on the right lane) and walked over to the passenger side window to talk to the taxi. He then went to the drivers side. The indian man talked a bit, then the taxi driver wound down his window a bit. Then the indian man stuck his arms inside the window and, what seems like, trying to strangle the taxi driver. Then, another indian on a motorbike rode in front of the taxi and stopped directly in front of the taxi. The taxi driver and the indian guy was like struggling over dunno-what. The light turned green and they continued like that while all the car was honking like mad. And what this 2 indian fellas just seems to be in their own world trying to 'fight' this taxi driver. I wanted to run down the indian dude but then, I'd be caught by the law if I do that. So I just drove away.

I've had similar incidences with malays, chinese but so far, no indians just yet. The chinese one was really farked. These 2 chinese fucks was walking in a car park side by side, blocking 1/3 of the car park drive way that fits only 1 car. They knew and saw I was coming but they didn't give a shit about it and just continued to walk like how they're walking. So I squeezed through and went ahead. My car was very near to them when didn't touch them. Then, suddenly, I heard shoutings. They were shouting at me (I was the only moving car there) and started running towards my car. By this time, I was already quite ahead and didn't bother and just moved on. They walk like shit and here they are trying to chase me down. I think I'll just buy and keep some fragment grenades in my car. I think it'll be useful to help the authorities clean the country of unwanted shitfarks.

Hindraf, so it seems. Or is it so?

Original Link.
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/28/nation/19596179&sec=nation

The news itself.
-------------
Wednesday November 28, 2007

Eatery smashed, workers beaten

By KULDEEP S. JESSY

KUALA LUMPUR: A group of men claiming to be Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf) supporters helped themselves to a hearty meal at a restaurant in Brickfields on two consecutive days and left without paying.

The men destroyed furniture and kitchen equipment, causing losses amounting to RM5,000.

They also slashed a worker with a parang and injured the right arm of another with an iron rod.

Numbering between eight and 10, they first turned up at the restaurant in Jalan Tun Sambanthan at about 3pm on Sunday.

They insisted that they should eat for free as they were Hindraf supporters fighting for the rights of Hindus.

The men, aged between 20 and 35, turned up again at about 7.30pm on Monday and helped themselves to the food.

They then went on a rampage, destroying 20 tables and kitchen equipment and attacked the two workers before fleeing in two vehicles.

Brickfields OCPD Asst Comm Sulaiman Junaidi said one worker received 12 stitches while the other sustained a swollen arm. Both are Indian citizens.

Three customers in the restaurant at the time were unharmed.

The restaurant owner, who declined to be named, said the men claimed to be Hindraf supporters, became aggressive and refused to pay the bill.

“Food was strewn everywhere and two men guarded the front and back doors of the restaurant with a parang to threaten customers,” he said, adding that they had also assaulted the other restaurant workers.

This Brickfields incident is kinda funny...the police couldnt catch the soo called hooligans?? Come on man, with all the tech now especially handphone video n stuff...Im sure if it was not planned by the 'G' or whomever wanting people to have hatred for a specific race.

Coz our polis dont "youtube"

in another way, these hindraf people is it steering by someone behind to create trouble to divert the attention from the bersih rally around the world? it seems possible as their action tend to be too "obvious" over the days.

I am just guessing. it seems like they are trying to make other view that the "rally" in msia are just bunch of mobs creating trouble......its really does not make sense with a lot of things they are doing now..

Here's an update. No deeper comments la. Dunno what the hecks those hindraf supporters trying to do. To me, it seems like they just want attention and creating havoc. hahahaha

---------------------------------------
Thursday November 29, 2007

Keep out, Nazri tells Tamil Nadu

By ZULKIFLI ABD RAHMAN

KUALA LUMPUR: Stay out of the controversy involving the Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf) – that’s the stern message for Tamil Nadu Chief Minister M. Karunanidhi.

Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department Datuk Seri Nazri Aziz, who rebuked Karunanidhi for interfering, said what happened here had “nothing to do with Tamil Nadu.”

”Do not meddle in our affairs. This is Malaysia, not Tamil Nadu ... lay off,” he told reporters at the Parliament lobby yesterday, when asked about wire reports that Karunanidhi had written to Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh urging him to take immediate and appropriate action to end the “sufferings and bad treatment” of Tamils in Malaysia.

Nazri said he would not apologise for calling those who participated in the Hindraf rally on Sunday “penyangak” (thugs), stressing that the demonstrators had violated the law as no permit was issued.

He explained that it was illogical to assume that Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi would not accept their memorandum.

“I cannot accept the action of 20,000 people who want to be involved in a simple action of submitting a memorandum. They can send one person or even 10. The question is – are they really sincere in highlighting their grievances, or are they trying to create chaos?

“It’s a mistake to make an apology to them. It’s not the Indian community that’s involved. Don’t be samseng (gangster),” he said, adding that the issue was discussed at yesterday’s Cabinet meeting.

Nazri said police would probe a petition to British Prime Minister Gordon Brown, which stated that a genocide would occur here with the Indian community being forced into violence like in Sri Lanka if their “cause” was ignored.

“The Attorney-General’s Chambers will study who sent the petition and charge the writer for sedition. The Hindraf memorandum is also a matter of concern because its contents are seditious,” he added.

“I’m sure these matters will also create animosity between the Indians, the Malays and the Government. We will take action. These people must be responsible for their actions.”

Nazri also reiterated Abdullah’s warning that the Internal Security Act would be used if the situation warranted it.

“Don’t challenge the Government. They can try and hold a rally again and see what will happen,” he added.

“The authorities were accused of excessive action. Look at France, whose police used tear gas and even rubber bullets when a demonstration occurred there.”

Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR) adviser Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim has expressed support for most of the demands made by Hindraf.

He told reporters yesterday that he turned up at the Klang Sessions Court on Saturday to give moral support to lawyers P. Uthayakumar, Waythamoorthy and V.S. Ganapathi Rao.

Anwar said he had advised Hindraf not to use Article 153 of the Federal Constitution to pursue their demands as it involved the rights and privileges of the Malays and other indigenous local folk.

In a separate press conference, Opposition leader Lim Kit Siang urged Nazri to apologise unconditionally for labelling the demonstrators “penyangak.”

The REAL penyangak is the person that use the term and half of the ministers in the Cabinet ... Look at how they speak, argue and address each other in Parliment ... It is suppose to be a hall of rights and justice, and considering all the name calling and accusation going on ... Might as well watch the Jerry Springer Show ...

“I cannot accept the action of 20,000 people who want to be involved in a simple action of submitting a memorandum. They can send one person or even 10. The question is – are they really sincere in highlighting their grievances, or are they trying to create chaos?

20,000 involved in submitting memorandum? For sure they were trying to create chaos. And even if it ran peacefully, they had made KL in massive traffic jam with pedestrians...

The REAL penyangak is the person that use the term and half of the ministers in the Cabinet ... Look at how they speak, argue and address each other in Parliment ... It is suppose to be a hall of rights and justice, and considering all the name calling and accusation going on ... Might as well watch the Jerry Springer Show ...

ala he is busy taking pics with chicks thats why...

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/4633/dsc01022fn6.jpg

ala he is busy taking pics with chicks thats why...

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/4633/dsc01022fn6.jpg

Arrggg...I f**kin hate this fella as he said Datuk Anwar Ibrahim is crazy...

Datuk Anwar is far better than him...

According to the research in university of tamjung rambutan, a mentally ill (a.k.a crazy, nuts or gila siau) person will tend to have a behavior to critize other people as crazy fellow in the public.

try to ask a medically proven crazy people "are you crazy"? they will usually reply " you only crazy, you crazy fellow" !

in conclusion, crazy people like to said other people is crazy......*sigh*

F the politicians la.

Anyway, can we guarantee that, lets say, if satria_95 becomes prime minister :biggrin: , he will be fair to all the citizens ?

This is what im afraid of. Who knows the other ppl that we vote for will do the same thing as the current ones. All only cares bout their own pocket. OF course they say they will do this do that before they become powerful

U think traffic jam caused by hindraf is damaging. But businesses had to close, tourist are far from impressed, and the news on Al Jazeera and CNN is not gonna do the economy a lot of good.... Well, if thats what they wanted, what does it do for Malaysians in general? If they are adament to their cause, there must be other ways and means rather than provoke and create chaos...

datuk nazri that fella ??
he is an @$$hole laaa.....
he thinks he is great...........but then.......
you have to think,no matter what,WE DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS THE ACTUAL DEAL WITH THE BRITISH !!!

as i was reading the 13may 1969 book,the real bumiputra rights supposed to be gone after the 9th malaysian plan.......it's already 50 years...

for the chinese,you guys can smell money,where there's money,there's the chinese male,no wonder now i see most of the chun chun chinese females are running to indian guys and some malay guys.....maybe better treatment on the bed or before bed.....right ??

so from what i see at the rally is that,they want to show the world that malaysia is still not a country with fair treatment....did anyone knows kelana jaya statemen did a issue about bumiputra rights in the parliment,on the night itself ummo youth went to his office and shit happend there ??....

on the other side,i would say our current prime minister is a little bit soft but you can't blame him,IF HE EVER SAYS HE WANTS TO LISTEN TO THE RAKYAT,UMMNO will BRING HIM DOWN ON THE SPOT !! saying that as a leader you should do for us not listen to them (it's a fact of life guys)

the other reason the hindraf rally happend is because 2 temples age 100 years old was demolished just like that....a holy place u just bang down the building ?? it's not right as no issue of bla bla bla being send to the committee member of the holy place.....

the chinese already kena 13may 1969,the indian already kena from kampung medan but this does not show that the issue can be hidden from us,i did not know that this happend until the book came out which i personally felt that that riot happend is because to benefit the malays.....

WE ARE BORN HERE AND WE HAVE ALL THE MALAYSIAN DOCUMENTS...
WHY CAN'T WE HAVE EQUAL RIGHTS ??? BECAUSE WE DON'T CUT OUR PENIS ?? BECAUSE WE DON'T PRAY 5 TIMES A DAY ??? BECAUSE WE EAT PORK ??? BECAUSE WE TOUCH OUR DOG ???? WHY WHY WHY ?? TELL ME ??

MALAYSIA IS A BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY BUT THEN WITH THE PEOPLE RULING IT AND SETTING IT RULES GONNA SCREW UP THE COUNTRY......
WE HAVE GREAT CULTURES AND GREAT FOOD AROUND......
WHY SCREW IT WHEN WE DON'T HAVE TO GO TO CHINA OR INDIA....AND SOMETIMES CHINA DOLLS.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....

TO ALL MY FRIENDS OUT THERE OR MALAYSIAN IF I EVER TYPE WRONGLY I'M SORRY BUT IT'S A FACT OF LIFE.

dj gti,
Got may 13 book ar? hehehe I didn't even notice it. Then again, the book that came out may well be twisted to make the citizens believe what the govt want them to believe. The media has been, kind of, controlled by the govt. It seems to be a good tool that the govt use to make the citizens think what the govt want them to think. As such, whatever that's printed out in malaysia, I personally won't trust it. For one particular issue, I hear so many versions and so many justifications for it to a point where I don't really know what to believe because sometimes, the reasons and justifications from both sides makes sense. Considering all the issues that's been coming up this year, I can feel that majority of it is related to race and religion, both directly and indirectly.

Anybody else feels the same as I do?

yup,it's in red colour and it's SOLD OUT.........
1st of all mr.satria_95,i think u need to read what did the hindraf people send the memo to pak lah and some of the important people around the world even the human rights bla bla thingy,the book did not "well be twisted" because it's with some documents during that may13,writers from england and other countries wrote it....so from what i believe,since u have not read the book,i can lend u the book but u have to promise me to give it back to me.

do u know what actually happend during may13 ?? and kampung medan ?? mr.satria_95 ?? it's nothing to do with race or religion or whatever.....IT'S CALLED FAIR TREAMENT.....i do suggest u do read b4 u type because it might make people like me feel weird seeing the way u type.....

if u need the book,i'm willing to help u or shall i say search on google.com and it might help u....

thanks,and please do more research b4 u type....
sekian,majulah bersama malaysia....

Personally I don't think it's so much about religion although we all know each of our race is tied to a different religion. So I guess they are somewhat inter-related.

I have no doubt whether the Malays, Chinese, Indians or misc can live together and progress upwards. Unfortunately it's all boils down to the rights given to individual races in the country that is segregating one from another.

So, tell me if I am wrong ...