hi all the taiko ...

Hi aycy, very nice to know you here in the forum. Sure we'll catch up later and you are still welcome to join us with or without the car later. Bros here all tak kira punya pasal.

Bro Stepyew, aycy 's father owned an car accessories shop, and i went there to tint my front windscreen la...and err..if i got modified my car surely i report to you one. heheheh....

bUT wah liow eh, how heavy of these metals got fixed in your engine bay??? I think you better take out some and send them to me la. To lose weight to gain torque. haha....!!!!
) IK 22 - Plug
2) HKS Twin Power - ignition booster
3) TREC- Throttle body controller
4) TRD Oil Cooler Kit
5) TRD Themostat
6) Volt Stabilizer
7) Grd wire 6 point
7) TOM air filter
8) Fujisubo muffler and center pipe

Have a nice day babe

ok test

Give me your i/c no and name so that i will write some of the item to you in my will.........hahahahahahahaha

taiko ...

put me into your will also laa ... then i prepare the will for u ... foc ... kakakakaka:regular_smile:

JaHaX said:
taiko ...

put me into your will also laa ... then i prepare the will for u ... foc ... kakakakaka:regular_smile:

Manual And Auto can mix meh hahahahahaha

Eveery Tailow and Tailor here.....
So long time did't pou tau here.....

do you guys miss me....?????

Congrad to you aycy tailow.. expecting to meet you soon.. and you are so lucky that you got our TEST taikor to have some cover at penang.. hehehe... so no body dare to buli you lo...hahh...

martinchan said:
Eveery Tailow and Tailor here.....
So long time did't pou tau here.....

do you guys miss me....?????

Congrad to you aycy tailow.. expecting to meet you soon.. and you are so lucky that you got our TEST taikor to have some cover at penang.. hehehe... so no body dare to buli you lo...hahh...

me not tailow la, just no body.. Ya, really looking forward to join u guys at tt!

Write your reply...