HELP WANTED,i mean..OPINION WANTED

hmm..will try will try..haha...i havent even lower my car...just put promote,got all this probs edi...*swt*

PocketRocket said:
hmm..will try will try..haha...i havent even lower my car...just put promote,got all this probs edi...*swt*

Wah u havent lower ur car ah.. and its damn low redi ah... just imagine if u lower ur car sure... will sapu all the sampah on the road.. hehehe
what size of rims u using...
mine is lowered to 1 finger... and gap is less than a coke can ler...

2pac said:
Wah u havent lower ur car ah.. and its damn low redi ah... just imagine if u lower ur car sure... will sapu all the sampah on the road.. hehehe
what size of rims u using...
mine is lowered to 1 finger... and gap is less than a coke can ler...

Hahahaa.. I laughed when I read the part about Sapu Sampah...hhahaha..
I am trying to imagine... after u lower ur car with the diffuser and u drive home bringing with u all the sampah and next day u will be wondering who is the idiot throwing rubbish in front of ur car in your condo's parking lot. Hahahahah

InitialD said:
Hahahaa.. I laughed when I read the part about Sapu Sampah...hhahaha..
I am trying to imagine... after u lower ur car with the diffuser and u drive home bringing with u all the sampah and next day u will be wondering who is the idiot throwing rubbish in front of ur car in your condo's parking lot. Hahahahah
hahahha.. if the condo guard ask u why u have a lot of sampah infront of ur car... just tell him 'I support Kempen Kitar Semula' bang...
:)

cannot cannot....my wife MUST park under shade wan...i sheild her from rain and shine and dust...at home,park in basement,i go work,park in basement...i sayang wan

I think ur diffuser can protect ur bumper ler... so no need to worry....

PocketRocket said:
cannot cannot....my wife MUST park under shade wan...i sheild her from rain and shine and dust...at home,park in basement,i go work,park in basement...i sayang wan

hahahahahaha, for me different, i dont want to take the risk, i never park basement at all, LOL

means u dun luv ur wife...ahakz..~~

2pac...yes ar..? i wanna spray the diffusers yellow aso,so it looks like the whole piece of bumper...more colour matched

PocketRocket said:

2pac...yes ar..? i wanna spray the diffusers yellow aso,so it looks like the whole piece of bumper...more colour matched

Yo bro... not sure if u paint it yellow will be nice since ur car colour also is yellow. Try different colour lah...... like black or carbon fibre (sticker)....

PocketRocket said:
hmm....cuz the rear lips got 2 fins..aso yellow..i wanna match it

Oh like that ah.. ok lah.. then u carry on ler :).... these are all personal prefferences only lah... try check out other peoples ride lah to get some idea lor....

PocketRocket said:

haiyoh, if i dont luv my wife hoh, i cincai park basement loh, i luv my wife too much ler, u think everytime jockey not siong one mehhhhhhhhhh, damn cham one u know

hahaha...okok...i understand edi...
eh,i was thinking of carbon sticker aso lar...LOL