hello sifus...
I got this problem with my car dat really gave me a headache...
my car's engine rpm can't idle...if press the clutch or in neutral the engine rev cannot idle & will die..This is quite irritating during a traffic jam or at a junction where u have stop, press the clutch..I have to manually press the fuel throttle to make engine won't die..But the car drives perfectly on road n on highway..I'm driving without the aircon on...
What seems to cause the problem? Issit the throttle body? or FICD?
The rubber thingy below the TB is ok - not melt yet..
btw I'm driving a wira 1.6 sohc...
Hope all sifus can help me..
Thank you..
I got this problem with my car dat really gave me a headache...
my car's engine rpm can't idle...if press the clutch or in neutral the engine rev cannot idle & will die..This is quite irritating during a traffic jam or at a junction where u have stop, press the clutch..I have to manually press the fuel throttle to make engine won't die..But the car drives perfectly on road n on highway..I'm driving without the aircon on...
What seems to cause the problem? Issit the throttle body? or FICD?
The rubber thingy below the TB is ok - not melt yet..
btw I'm driving a wira 1.6 sohc...
Hope all sifus can help me..

Thank you..