noob here in ICE
what I have currently in my kelisa is Pioneer 4650MP HU, Macrom component 6.5" in front and custom sealed box subwoofer 8" - no speaker at the back
also I have 800W precision power amp which is currently powering the subwoofer.. which I doubt it is good enough (cheap rm98 only)..producing noise.. dat's why I just use it for my sub
I'm looking for an amp to power my front.. anyone can suggest me a good one.. please recommend one that is suitable for my current setup.. means in term of price and quality.. i want to produce stable sound from my front at high volume
issit better for me to get 4 channel or 2 channel one? if 4 channel means i can get rid of the previous amp and use this amp for both front and subwoofer?
please help me sifu.. thanks..
what I have currently in my kelisa is Pioneer 4650MP HU, Macrom component 6.5" in front and custom sealed box subwoofer 8" - no speaker at the back
also I have 800W precision power amp which is currently powering the subwoofer.. which I doubt it is good enough (cheap rm98 only)..producing noise.. dat's why I just use it for my sub
I'm looking for an amp to power my front.. anyone can suggest me a good one.. please recommend one that is suitable for my current setup.. means in term of price and quality.. i want to produce stable sound from my front at high volume
issit better for me to get 4 channel or 2 channel one? if 4 channel means i can get rid of the previous amp and use this amp for both front and subwoofer?
please help me sifu.. thanks..