Help .. "banana leaf" for evo 7

yeah , they helped me to do the convertion...chengbenny , act. where'd u from ?? u saw my car before ? very lousy + rojak car rite ??hehe.... yeah n mayb we can go for a TT ..just give me a
buzz ya bro !

Your ride very nice.. where got lousy & rojak .. sooner mine 1 should be like yours but not voltex as u fixed la .. my all ori ... where do you do your rear? ...

i havent done my rear yet as there's no times allowed my to do so...hehe, but will done it up
during end of year :biggrin::biggrin:
as for ur knowledge , i prefer custom bodykit shop at sunway...

p/s another monster 'hatin up' the atmosphere :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i havent done my rear yet as there's no times allowed my to do so...hehe, but will done it up
during end of year :biggrin::biggrin:
as for ur knowledge , i prefer custom bodykit shop at sunway...

p/s another monster 'hatin up' the atmosphere :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Milky8830 : Help! Help! Where do you do your headlamp wiring conversion? I have a problem with the wiring now ...

hohoho...i done it at kl. y ? u got problem with it ? Izit u wanna make a convertion from original halogen to d2s projectors headlamp ?

Yalo .. the socket diffrent from the standard ... i think original 3 pin and E7 6 pin ... headeach now with the wiring .. next week go for inspection dy .... Any sifussss can help ....!!!!

for simple conclusion,...dun bother the e7 6pin , just direct use the 3 pin socket to modify into the wiring ..u get wad i mean anot ? i mean use ur original 3 pin socket bypass into the halfcut headlamp wiring ....mayb it can be done =)