HCC monthly gathering - Aug 06

Where shall we have HCC Auguest' 06 gathering?

• Port Dickson (2 Days 1 Night)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Port Dickson (1 day trip)

• Cameron Highland

• TT at Klang valley

• others suggestion (Please stated in your post)

• Total voters

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Hi Guys,

As per what we agreed during last meeting, HCC shall have a monthly meeting that we can get together, chit chat about our Coupe, knowing each other better.

We just met a beginning of Jul, I hereby suggest to have next gathering at last Saturday of August, 06. (26th August, 06)

Hanif and ektony suggest to have a drive to PD and Cameron Highland respectively.

What do you think? I want to hear voice from you all.

i suggest we go PD laa....as my car not good enuff for hill climbing...dunno bout others.......bout the date...i think that'll be ok.

PD sounds good.

but whether 1 day trip or overnight up to you all la

BBQ means overnight trip lor.

Actually, Cameron Highland doesn't sound too bad. At least it's cooling there...

Cow said:
BBQ means overnight trip lor.

Actually, Cameron Highland doesn't sound too bad. At least it's cooling there...

Cow, ya lor, overnight. Accommodation: car cockpit...hehehe:_:

My car cannnot make it to Cameron Highland. Clutch problem :emoticon_U: .

errr i just realize, my nephews' wedding is on that date....may be cannot make it ler if only 1 day...but if go overnite, mebi i can catch u guys later in the evening. but still no hill climbing for me....driveshaft not ready yet ler...

Anybody a JAZZ FAN? There's a 3 weekend Jazz Event @ Plaza MonT Kiara. This is an annual Jazz event @ Plaza Mont Kiara.

M thinking of going for 5th August, Shelley Leong will be performing...
http://www.sunrise.com.my/jazz_2006/jazz_2006.asp

Budget is around RM50+/- per pax (makan & minum there). Any thumbs up to go??

Hi guys, i voted for TT in Klang Valley cus i am really bz for these weeks.
actually i am fine with the 1day trip to PD but jus that i am having another trip to PD next week.....so.....hahaha....sorry guys....i don wanna go to the same place twice for this month

wwshyue said:
Hi guys, i voted for TT in Klang Valley cus i am really bz for these weeks.
actually i am fine with the 1day trip to PD but jus that i am having another trip to PD next week.....so.....hahaha....sorry guys....i don wanna go to the same place twice for this month

Kelvin, never mind la... Can enjoy there with Coupe club members ma...:_:

It's August already!

fast fast plan

guys, anyone interested? I saw Hanif at Segambut chop shop, sms me and he is chasing me for a date.

Anyone interested?

Put your name here.

ermm guys..correction....hehehe....i jez came back from my niece and nephew's wedding...it was today laa...i also had been informed last minute by my mom when they all notice i still haven't show up at 10am. hehehe...ok laa 1 day pd trip oso ok...hehehe

guys, no response?
i'll prefer a day trip, how about you guys?
go to pantai main water, take a nice meal and come back, what do you guys think?