haunted video...

links

There was a doll selling on ebay back in 2003. The seller said that doll was bought from an old man in flea market. The old man said that doll has the spirits of his son who has passed away long time ago.

after the seller bought the doll, his cat die mysteriously and many mishaps happened in his home so he set an video camera to shoot at the doll......surprisingly he dound that the doll's hand was moving at nite and he put this doll on ebay to sell...someone bought it for USD$159.... will you guys buy this kind of doll?.......

look at the video ...quite scary...

http://cyberx.liful.com/vedio/doll.WMV

watched it b4...heard thr's some stories behind the doll..if not mistaken, the doll was cursed by someone long long time ago...its related to Titanic too...i believe in tat video le...haha...

i dunno whether this video is true or not .. and the story of a curse doll bring misfortune to ppl i had heard from somewhere before but dunno when already lar .. not sure if its true.. but from what i see in the video, the action of the doll's hand moving is not smooth .. it looks like fake .. it looks like those motion picture liddat.

in ebay...if u wanna sell anything even though its useless like shit....all you got to do is include some super duper video...and most of the buyer will fall for it...ahahhah

You can sell anything at eBay ranging from GF to virginity, tank to M16s, jet engines to V8s and more... sigh...

acbc said:
You can sell anything at eBay ranging from GF to virginity, tank to M16s, jet engines to V8s and more... sigh...

even used chewing gum chew by britney spear

spoky.......but i abit doubt like windz said.hand move abit slow,but who knows.i always dun like those doll where their eye look so real like looking at me..knnccb

SpeedWanker said:
I FREAKING HATE DOLLS!! except those dolls at cititel...hehehehe
Those Cititel "dolls" could very possibly be "fake" dolls, dude. Now a days, there's lots of "fake dolls" around so better be a bit more careful cos you may end up with a doll of the same gender as you. :D