guys do some 1 owned a citroen here

Axele

;) guys I wanted to tell you all is that I try to bring my citroen ZX 16V 2dr version around 150~160 hp so I try before going up hill of genting not bad can eat EK9 but don know why I want to add more power geh time ler cannot find a person can modify it T_T some more I try the downhill is great no oversteer just zero-counter and abit understeer btw guys got ppl support citroen pls sokong/support me lar ..
coz I hear that next year the citroen C2 1600c.c can come out with 225Bhp so .
I quite geng lor ..
some more this year geh rally have been dominate by citroen pure clean win ..
guys I don know why I don like turbo but I can tell is that the the rally version geh Xsara have no turbo on it just NA tuned can dominated in rally so image in street hehe.
just saying only pls every 1 pls don say I am saying only pls ..
I find out no ppl support citroen in zero to hundred so sad :unsure: T_T so hope that I started it lor ..
hehe..
so hope u guys give me some opinion lor..

You want more grunt eh ?

ECU :
- Superchip for Citroen
- Unichip Dastek piggy back

Exhaust
- just de-cat and and the engin revving more freely

Suspension
- TITAN adjustables
- Ultra Racing custom strutbars,fron lower,fender,rear upper bar,rear lower

ZX16V was my top list b4 I grabbed this old junk E34...well I'm Cit supporter too.

Originally posted by Axele@Nov 27 2004, 20:14
;) guys I wanted to tell you all is that I try to bring my citroen ZX 16V 2dr version around 150~160 hp so I try before going up hill of genting not bad can eat EK9 but don know why I want to add more power geh time ler cannot find a person can modify it T_T some more I try the downhill is great no oversteer just zero-counter and abit understeer btw guys got ppl support citroen pls sokong/support me lar ..
I quite geng lor ..
guys I don know why I don like turbo but I can tell is that the the rally version geh Xsara have no turbo on it just NA tuned can dominated in rally so image in street hehe.
I find out no ppl support citroen in zero to hundred so sad :unsure: T_T so hope that I started it lor ..
hehe..
You're not alone bro. Did u know that I'm the 1st citroen owner in ZTH (i think)? :P

Originally posted by bazet@Nov 27 2004, 21:42
You want more grunt eh ?

ECU :
- Superchip for Citroen
- Unichip Dastek piggy back

Exhaust
- just de-cat and and the engin revving more freely

Suspension
- TITAN adjustables
- Ultra Racing custom strutbars,fron lower,fender,rear upper bar,rear lower

ZX16V was my top list b4 I grabbed this old junk E34...well I'm Cit supporter too.
thanks for support I know that the you say those things is quite expensive geh ..
I am thinking to supercharge coz I am going to france next month to see have any citroen sport modd and thanks for you advise

Originally posted by Seabiscuit+Nov 27 2004, 22:02 -->
QUOTE (Seabiscuit @ Nov 27 2004, 22:02 )
--QuoteBegin-Axele
@Nov 27 2004, 20:14
I quite geng lor ..
hehe..

You're not alone bro. Did u know that I'm the 1st citroen owner in ZTH (i think)? :P [/b][/quote]
oic thank you to let me know that I am not alone some more ZTH ar ..
so hope that you all let me know that the citroen well to chanllege some more I forgot to tell that my english are not good ..
so hope do boo me ok ?

Axele... you're not alone... don't worry about your english.. as long we can understand you...anyway lets rock with our citroen here....more citroen guys will join us here hopefully ... we have TT at awan besar twice in a month.. the first and third week...

Where in M'sia the RM25K car can do 180 -220kph and have 150bhp as standard powerplant and performance... Once I drive a citroen... wil never turning back... now looking to optimize my powerplant or serching for a better engine with manual transimmision....

So let start ZTH Citroen .....

Now we have Seabiscuit, Axele, Apec, and me (kenxantia)... let the list continue here...

Originally posted by kenxantia@Nov 29 2004, 14:39
Axele... you're not alone... don't worry about your english.. as long we can understand you...anyway lets rock with our citroen here....more citroen guys will join us here hopefully ... we have TT at awan besar twice in a month.. the first and third week...

Where in M'sia the RM25K car can do 180 -220kph and have 150bhp as standard powerplant and performance... Once I drive a citroen... wil never turning back... now looking to optimize my powerplant or serching for a better engine with manual transimmision....

Now we have Seabiscuit, Axele, Apec, and me (kenxantia)... let the list continue here...
:rolleyes: :o ya bro thanks that you support me sorry that you need to wait so long for my reply coz I am in china forgot to bring my laptop so cannot online so sorry .. T_T
I come to china here all here ppl supporter of citroen and volkswagon ...
but their are C.C are small like ZX V 16 have only 1.4~1.6 version ar ..
some more here most of all of taxi use citroen ZX so hope that our citroen ZX continue some more the next C2 is quite geng in super 1600 for rally coz that citroen plan that can beat the suzuki swift to conquere in the rally for Xsara and the C2 for super 1600 hehe..
so guys go for citroen after all I am not alone hehe

Originally posted by kenxantia@Nov 29 2004, 14:39

ya I forgot to tell already my fren remember to becareful with your citroen xantia geh spear I mean the asorber hehe..
so remember to find a manual transmission ok ? ^_^

Me too own a 16V as well...just bought actually.Well handling is superb but pick up a bit slow ler compared to my Putra.Never test top speed yet cause still doing maintenace job to get it in purfecto condision....Once I'm satisfied with the condition then I'll let u all know the outcome.Anyway it's a great car for me after owning Putra & EG9....Good to have citroen enthusiast here in ZTH.Cheers guys.

don't worry......i'm also cit owner.....

driving 1.9i petrol.....

so axele.....when r u going to france......so have a good look over there n bring some pics back......

not to forget performance parts also......

if anyone need to power up their citroen.....just PM me.....can tell u where to go....Klang Valley la.....

yes bazet.....when r u going to get the 16v as your second car.....after...ahem...ahem....

seabiscuit...i remember already......u were in the autoworld.....

Originally posted by NEO-VVL@Dec 4 2004, 01:26
Me too own a 16V as well...just bought actually.Well handling is superb but pick up a bit slow ler compared to my Putra.Never test top speed yet cause still doing maintenace job to get it in purfecto condision....Once I'm satisfied with the condition then I'll let u all know the outcome.Anyway it's a great car for me after owning Putra & EG9....Good to have citroen enthusiast here in ZTH.Cheers guys.
finally lor ..
all plp here also quite support citroen ZX geh ..
hehee. .
:P so I won't worried liao for no kaki..
hohoho

Originally posted by Axele@Dec 9 2004, 04:53

finally lor ..
hehee. .
hohoho
Now got kaki & tangan oso :D :D

Originally posted by kenxantia+Dec 10 2004, 16:18 -->
QUOTE (kenxantia @ Dec 10 2004, 16:18 )
--QuoteBegin-Axele
@Dec 9 2004, 04:53

finally lor ..
hehee. .
hohoho

Now got kaki & tangan oso :D :D [/b][/quote]
so remember bring more ppl to this topic come hehee ..

Axele said:
I quite geng lor ..
hehe..
dude i dont drive a citroen..but i support u cause my friend use to owned this car during my schooling days this car that time king of the road...can tapau all the na cars unless its an exotic like felali...so this car brings back alot of memories.....