w123 engine changing problem..Help Help!!!

me no sifuu..real sifu always lpk at mybenz.org
me oso newbie...yup...kena cari pomen yg 'gila'...if not ya project will be separuh jalan...so far here 1jz NA - 300se 2drs siam punya keta,rb20 auto-c200,rb20 manual-123(230) n 190,sr20-e30,sr20 n rb25-e36...so far ok...penang not very far...3hrs oni ma...2-3weeks time siap lor...janji note mesti cun la...

bro..fardell....got ya sms....sorry no kredit tht time...

hehehehehehe nevermind....but just to inform u that i will be in penang on the 14th......singgah there to meet my Kembara friends.....to send my Kembara for tuning...hehehehehe....will give u a call.....

Drift...

Honestly please go for merz engine which is the best and less problem next time when you wanna sell your car. You will lose the comfort and the trill of driving a merz again. Seriously i've done so many things to my car and its just not worth doing so. No point turning back now but to move on. Btw i'm driving a w123. Get the looks out of your car, say 18'' rim or even better 19''. For Engine wise, 230 black top should be good enough or get a 280e/300e (124) engine. From there work up ur suspension and your brakes.

For your brakes, you can use the brakes from a w126(300sel) or higher. Remember to service your brakes and check ur brake disc for wear and tear. Hmmm...what else...why not you talk to our Mr.Nass chairman to organise a TT again then we could talk about this. There's more.

Atuf: How is your ride? So far so good? When will you be coming down for TT with us or when are you coming down for holidays?

Nass: Lampu dah pasang? Wiper? Lol...

ok bro fardell...jgn call pkl 2-6 dah ler..bz skit time tu...after 6 can lpk minum teh..
bro chriiz..my ride so far smooth no prob...holidays?? bz skit skrg bro,maybe after oct...now simpan duit wanna remake the outlook...lowrider....

Hahaha...cool. Lowrider sounds good. But you know how Malaysian's road is right.

Cool!! Low rider!!! Hope to see some pics on that! Heh heh!

Hey Chriiz, the fella can go for 2.3-16v or the 2.5. Both engines are almost equal to a W124 300E man!! small displacement but performance oriented. You've done it before you know how it was like. At least it can comply with the JPJ rules but with better hp than the 3litre SOHC.

Lampu got lah!! Nia ma.... Wiper abit hard to find. Bloody LHD!! But is okay, car will never be out in the rain. Like Ferraris. Yeah right!!

Hey any 123 owners who know where to find interior parts? Let us know!!

Will organise a session as soon as i can catch up on my studies! But in the mean time just gimme contacts guy!

hi bros here. thanks to ur advise. i really appreciate it.
thanks to u too ,bro chiirz. grad to hear that u also a w123 owner. hope can have a tt session with ur all bros. hehe . but currently, i m abit busy with my exam now. oh ya,bro nass.......soli ya tak contact u at all. i am damn bad luck, my hp kena curi la recently. sial betul. then now i wan to restore my sim card lor. so, i will sms u soon rite after finish my exam. normally when u free ya bro nass?

Hey man,

Always free on Fridays after working hours. Just let me know when and I will call the gang as well. See ya around! Good luck in your exams!

ok ok bro nass. but, wat about we goto see the half cut,workshop, and enigne all those ? when do u free on that time ? don call all the gang 1st oh....i scare one la bro nass...haha .....thanks to ur wish

oh you want to check those out. Then that would be on Saturdays. I know a few shops that I go to either regularly or I think they offer some better prices. Anytime on Saturdays is fine with me.

Hmmmm........seen one 240D transplanted with 2.3 16 valve engine....very powerful though

Powerful? Sure? Hehe tried that before but not up to my expectation. Btw what color is the car?

Anyone wants Shell Engine Oil? I've got two Full syn, Semi syn, and normal grade. PM me if you guys want it.

Nass nass...hehe when can i get my clutch fixed. Hehe can't wait to change all the things soon after i get back from Aussie. Got all planned out and you know me right? Always changing and changing. Hmm...when is the next meet up's?

ooooo.....sad news here. i think i canot do convertion at this moment ady. so sad........ reason is due to family financial problem.....damn..... nid to delay my project ady .

bro nass, soli bro. cant find u a this moment ady . no money then no talk ady . hope u understand to my situation. but, hope we can keep in touch. wish u good luck always

hi man,

No problem just take your time. When am meeting up with the guys will let you know.!