Good spray shop

sub

*pass you some popcorn that i bought from GSC pop and tarts counter*

let's sit and just watch

sub

I believe they are matured adults who need no advices on how to take care of theirselves and how to communicate to each other, be it on the real world or in cyber world such as in forum. what you do or what you say in the forum is actually who you are in the real world, unless you have misidentity or split personality.

just sit and relax la, they are no longer kindergarten kids, aint they? let the words flying out from their mouth, the only thing that hurts are their egos and their reputation.

Just my opinion.

Originally posted by KondomReject80@Aug 17 2004, 05:37 PM
i just don't like other people who dont know jack bout airbrush, talkin rubbish about our advanced airbrush arts.. but .... we still wanna battle with the best artist u got... if u got BALLZ!!....sorry for yo ma n pa ok....
advanced airbrush ? you sure you guys are up to the task ?
Think about it properly ! I mean really sit down, talk amongst yourselves and
THINK properly. Haha. Those Airbrush guys in KL, Seremban and Johore are
much better than you guys abut they dont boast about their achievements
and what not. Why wanna bring my parents into this ?
Like what Devious17 said, why must they be brought up into out discussion ?
Well, i guess that means that you're not educated properly since you were a kid. Anyways take care with your ADVANCE airbrush thingy. I dont wanna say skills,
coz you and I know you guys dont have any. I'm sure you know what Nitro are
capable of and you guys cant compete with other airbrush companies in Malaysia.

sorry Homeboy, dont know whether you can understand my ADVANCE English.
Haha. Want me to talk to you in Malay instead ? oppss .. tom doest allow malay.
Sorry mate. Maybe the next time I see you. Take care.

I'm sure you guys can see how 'professional' they are by their reply
towards ppl's comments/review about their work. Cheers to all.

hahah since this forum so hot.. i'm going to hijack it for a while k.. haha
do blow off valves slow down your car? does it have anything to do with your boost?

wun lah
bov just to blow off extra air in the turbo nia
make the turbo more responsive

hehehhe...stupid defi with his stupid facts with his stupid fu.ckface...trying to diss me n ma bosses...muahhahaha...defi ..yup ....i dont grew up nicely like u'r ma n pa grew u..( i think u are an accident) now.... if u got balls...lets settle this face to face... u set the place..... bring how many guyz..opsss gayz u like...i'll come alone ...if u got ballzzz...im sorry for yo ma n pa...

Originally posted by KondomReject80@Aug 18 2004, 12:18 AM
hehehhe...stupid defi with his stupid facts with his stupid fu.ckface...trying to diss me n ma bosses...muahhahaha...defi ..yup ....i dont grew up nicely like u'r ma n pa grew u..( i think u are an accident) now.... if u got balls...lets settle this face to face... u set the place..... bring how many guyz..opsss gayz u like...i'll come alone ...if u got ballzzz...im sorry for yo ma n pa...
cant accept the fact, so you want to bring violence and harsh words
about my parents into this ? That shows how educated you are and
how far you went with your studies. I dont need to say more. Right guys ?

KondomReject80 aka MC,

Grow up dude... Stop wasting your time arguing with an educated person. You will never win. ;)

http://www.lackierungenlorenz.de/air09.jpg

This topic is locked.

Initial bad comments could be salvaged. This is what you get when you start to lose you cool and condemning others with harshness and out-of-topic issues.

Wise up.

Admin