Good Quality Neon Lights

satria_95 said:
Fluffy,
No to N/A? As in No to Not Applicable? hehehe Or No to NitWit Assholes? hehehe
I think the answer would be, "All of the above".

i mean...its a good idea to have underglo switched on just to look for coins dropped on the road u knoe....and they come in many fancy colours too...brownie points for that

If I want something that glows on my car, it would be the doorsills. Like that on a Merc G55 AMG. Its doorsills have the words AMG on it and they are backlit in blue. I mean, how cool is that? You'll have girls throwing themselves at you.

niways.. neon put nicely (very rare) only can seem nice most of the times (u know lah)...

Conveniently, the Merc G55 AMG is a big 4x4 offroader type vehicle that just so happens to have a supercharged 5.5 litre V8 with nearly 500 bhp. So you can either run away from said fat momma's OR mow them down one by one.

sample...wot ya guys think?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/NW20Skyline20light.jpg

I think it is too flashy, vulgar and ostentatious. But that's just me.

That's why I don't like neons, crazy bodykits, over the top colours and shit loads of stickers. Too loud, too flashy, too bling. It's like you are screaming at the top of your lungs; "Hey! Look at me! Look how impressive I am!". I much prefer subtle charm and class.

understandable...makes alot of sense...i think this skyline dont deserve blue neons...colours dont match thats y it seems like its screaming for attention.

weird how the light spreads so nicely even when the car is so low..
but the lighting effect in the grille is tight. blue's the wrong colour tho

aiyoi u guys... still debating ar? hahahaa...

lets end this debate with "to each his own" la ya?

guys,thanks for all the support and comments from everybody ... i appreciated that so much for ppl who likes and "dislike" <<--- (although i dont even know who you ppl are) me ... once again,thank you so much ... i do not asking for whether is that nice to put neon lights for my car or not,i know what am i doing and what will it be,what i ask is just where to get a good 1... although some of the ppl make fun of me and even said wanted to delete this thread for whatever reasons he like it ... i appreciated that as well ... i will fix it in march ... will spend some time to discuss with friends how to instal it nicely ... of course i do know how ugly it is if those cars doesnt put it properly ... i will post it when i finished everything ... guys,thanks for the support ... when the project is done,pls dont be hesitated to go for a TT maybe ... =) looking forward to meet up with you guys ... =) till then,take care and cheers ...